Alpine Lodge & Suites

Alpine Lodge & Suites

Alpine Lodge & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2021 East Spring Street
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Alpine Lodge & Suites in Cookeville

# 10 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alpine Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alpine Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark P from Asbury, IA
December 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room met all my expectations. It was a bit confusing navigating the hallways from the closest entrance to the room but manageable.
The desk clerk was the only one allowed to use the waffle iron. If she wasn't around you wouldn't know they existed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeville, SC
November 29, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
October 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and price.
My room smelled bad when using heat. The bed sheets/covers had burns and stains. I was charged double, which ended up being one charge but I still have one of the charges on hold till Amex clears it (weeks)

I don't know. Its an ok spot to meet someone and go or a desperate need of sleep and go. I doubt I am going back. This was a nice place at once, now its just ok if you need it.

Solo Traveler
Ruth from Sevierville, TN
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good price, friendly staff, beautiful view
Property is old, but was clean and well-kept
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
large room and the staff was very helpful. we got to our room and it had a bad odor. the staff was polite and helpful and gave us a different room.
older motel. bath has been remodeled, but needs new carpet badly. musty odor
Couple
Tiffany from Smyrna, TN
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the fact it was right off the interstate. There is also a really good Mexican restaurant located in the same parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, TN
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room and an excellent value.
Breakfast bar setup is weird but is good for the rating of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Lebanon, TN
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It fit our family of 7 without any trouble
The hallways smelled funny and was cold. No elevators just stairs

3 queen beds, clean, nice location. Look out the window and have a nice view of the mountains

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly. This always makes the stay so much more enjoyable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Washington, DC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and availability. We did not have reservations, it was pouring, and we were exhausted. The hotel staff was kind, and we liked the Mexican restaurant next door.
It was OK. I have to admit I usually stay at 2+ star hotels so didn't really know what to expect.
Reviews of Alpine Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.