Alpine Lodge & Suites

Alpine Lodge & Suites in Cookeville

Alpine Lodge & Suites

Alpine Lodge & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2021 East Spring Street
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Alpine Lodge & Suites in Cookeville

# 7 of 15 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alpine Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alpine Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Victor from Centralia, WA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location right off interstate and elevated above the road noise was great
Room carpeting and bed sheets worn/ dated but clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, CT
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
There were a lot of appliances micro coffee and frig for the money. Lots of space compared to other economy hotels. Staff went out of their way to be friendly. Waffles were fluffy. One was from Memphis. Sweetheart. Down to earth. God bless.
Why get picky? Really. Come on.

Has a nice pool, gazebos, and a neat mexican restaurant right next door - walk don´t drive - that serves some american food too. I had a great double cheeseburger with bacon lettuce and they through some avocado slices in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Puryear, TN
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a suite and it was very spacious. It was exactly what we needed
No

The hotel had a great location it was just off the interstate. We were there for the state championship football game, so it was very close in proximity to where we needed to be.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasaant, TX
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and i really liked having a little private patio outside my room.
the only thing that was a bit of a bother was that the section i stayed in did not have wireless internet and i did not have a DSL cable with me. they had them available at the front desk, but i chose not to bother with it for just the one night.

i would definitely stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, AL
August 8, 2013
8.0
Enjoyed having a balcony and that the hotel was on a hilltop away from traffic noise
Yvonne from Clinton, TN
July 18, 2012
6.0
Pet friendly, quiet, large rooms with comfortable beds.
Bathroom was not wheelchair friendly, sleep sofa was not comfortable, breakfast too far away for wheelchair.

Overall the room was comfortable. Beds were very comfortable, once we changed rooms because the pull out couch was not adequate for sleep. Very quiet, easy to access. Could not reach the continental breakfast with wheelchair, unless we drove to entrance. Night staff was very helpful. Hotel was good if traveling with pets, not recommended if you are in a wheelchair.

Couple
Ethel from Glenville, NC
March 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient on /off the interstate; friendly and helpful; sense of belonging; price; attractive.
For travelers unfamiliar with the area, the location map was deceptive - need N/S/E/W indications.

Attractive; convenient location - easy on/off the interstate; friendly, hospitable, helpful staff lends travelers a sense of belonging.

Couple
Lucas from Albany, KY
February 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Comfort and location.
Size of whirlpool bathtub.

Great comfort and location with a friendly staff.

Couple
Yvonne from Louisville, KY
July 18, 2010
Couple
8.0
Location was great, employees were friendly, nice size room with private balcony or patio.
Just like most hotels,
housekeeping never ever change comforters I always travel with my own to make sure I have a nice & clean bed.

I actually enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The continental breakfast was not desiring, but the other amenities were great for family activities, I was traveling with my grandsons and they enjoyed the pool area -
I was concern however that there was not a life guard present at all times, the double bed room was a nice size, comfortable recliners and again I truly loved the patio area it gave the kids a back yard to play in until the pool was opened. ...read more

Reviews of Alpine Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg