Alpine Inn And Suites

Alpine Inn And Suites

Alpine Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
560 Carter Street
Daly City, CA 94014

Hotel Guest Rating for Alpine Inn And Suites in Daly City

# 2 of 5 hotels in Daly City
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alpine Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alpine Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The saff was amazingly friendly and helpful:) Not like what we have experienced at some chain hotels on this trip:/
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
February 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room is clean and the people are nice.
N/A
Business Traveler
Ben from Grass Valley, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Best 2 star place to stay at for the price and location. Staff is nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
January 5, 2016
8.0
The room was nice and pretty. Breakfast provided but have to bring to the room. Starbucks coffee provided. :)
One of the room has a small heater. Breakfast runs out quite fast.
Group Traveler
Geethika from Toledo, OH
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were really neat and clean. The staff was really friendly. Its located at an ideal place to visit attractions in San Francisco. I would highly recommend this to my friends.
Nothing
Group Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
December 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
privacy
location
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Sandy, UT
September 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was awesome! My daughter was trying out for American Idol at the Cow Palace across the street, the staff left a good luck card on our door- the Hotel was awesome, I would stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Redding, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cute rooms, nothing fancy but clean and well kept. Would stay again if I come back to the area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I expected the double queen room would be a big room like those in other hotel, but Alpine's actually has a separate little bedroom for the other bed no wonder they call it a suite! Very nice motel in a nice neighborhood!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Alpine Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.