Imperial House Bed And Breakfast

Imperial House Bed And Breakfast

Imperial House Bed And Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
6895 Waverley Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5J 4A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Imperial House Bed And Breakfast in Burnaby

# 10 of 15 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Imperial House Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial House Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Imperial House Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Svitlana from Everett, WA
July 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Very poor customer service
Breakfast was advertised but not provided
Business Traveler
Reynolds from Windermere, FL
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was like staying at home. The place was very clean, the management was great and the amenities were perfect.
I loved this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Easy walk to Metrotown mall and sky train.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
No comment
Small tv, public washroom, share bath. Not worth of $--- at all.

Feel like been cheated.

Solo Traveler
Nazila from Richmond, Canada
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
just location
it is not a hotel, dirty place, not organized, no any cleaning , cold room ,not any service at all. i hated this place , plz do not add this to your hotels , it is not even a bed and breakfast place ,not home stay.........

this is not good place that charge youXXX per night. i was very angry with myself not getting a hotel. no any service or cleaning in 6 days, noisy, dirty dishes, it is not good place at all.

Couple
Jeannette from Kaysville, UT
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
peaceful and beautiful and clean
didnt know we'd be sharing a bathroom

it was just what we needed, but it was wierd to share a bathroom with other guests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
October 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location.
Owner came drunk to the door.

Owner came drunk to the door, room clean but shared bathroom was disgustingly dirty (urine on the floor everywhere)
I couldn't bear it.

Couple
Jason from Austin, TX
August 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very clean, easy to access.
Confusing to find, as the street is not continuous and Google Maps brought up the wrong location.

Clean, and what were looking for! We would gladly come back.

Couple
Daniel from Halifax, Canada
August 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Close to Metropolis, short drive to Hertz Burnaby.
No towels included, would have cost $5 in rent each.

It weas hard to find. There were no sings whatsoever, not even on the entrance door. The building and the garden where in very good shape and looked fabulous. There was a kitchen with a fridge we could use, which can be very handy. WiFi worked fine. The free parking space was small and full, but there was ample street parking for free, directly in front of the building.

Reviews of Imperial House Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Imperial House Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.