Along With The Home

Along With The Home in Burnaby

Along With The Home

Along With The Home Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
6895 Waverley Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5J 4A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Along With The Home in Burnaby

# 12 of 21 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Along With The Home
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Along With The Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Along With The Home

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nazila from Richmond, Canada
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
just location
it is not a hotel, dirty place, not organized, no any cleaning , cold room ,not any service at all. i hated this place , plz do not add this to your hotels , it is not even a bed and breakfast place ,not home stay.........

this is not good place that charge youXXX per night. i was very angry with myself not getting a hotel. no any service or cleaning in 6 days, noisy, dirty dishes, it is not good place at all.

Couple
Jeannette from Kaysville, UT
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
peaceful and beautiful and clean
didnt know we'd be sharing a bathroom

it was just what we needed, but it was wierd to share a bathroom with other guests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
October 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location.
Owner came drunk to the door.

Owner came drunk to the door, room clean but shared bathroom was disgustingly dirty (urine on the floor everywhere)
I couldn't bear it.

Couple
Jason from Austin, TX
August 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very clean, easy to access.
Confusing to find, as the street is not continuous and Google Maps brought up the wrong location.

Clean, and what were looking for! We would gladly come back.

Couple
Daniel from Halifax, Canada
August 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Close to Metropolis, short drive to Hertz Burnaby.
No towels included, would have cost $5 in rent each.

It weas hard to find. There were no sings whatsoever, not even on the entrance door. The building and the garden where in very good shape and looked fabulous. There was a kitchen with a fridge we could use, which can be very handy. WiFi worked fine. The free parking space was small and full, but there was ample street parking for free, directly in front of the building.

Couple
Jose from Kansas City, MO
July 26, 2012
Couple
2.0
TINY, had to ask for towels, no bath soap, this is a bedroom off of the kitchen...absurd!
Solo Traveler
Anne from Kent, WA
June 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
It was close to the SkyTrain, quiet and within my price range.
They do not provide towels.
Solo Traveler
Notmimi from San Marcos, CA
May 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was brand new.
There was no heat!

Clean, new, but no heat and it was cold. I am still shocked. The kitchen was minimally furnished and no towels were provided. They seem like they are not really ready for business. Also, the checkout time on the reservation said 11 - 12. After a discussion they let me stay until 12.

Reviews of Along With The Home
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Along With The Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg