Aloha Inn

Aloha Inn

Aloha Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
611 El Camino Real
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloha Inn in Arroyo Grande

# 5 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloha Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloha Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloha Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shirin from Norwalk, CT
April 6, 2017
8.0
Quiet despite close to frontage road. Furnishings mondern and in good shape. Clean and well maintained. I was there alone for a workshop in Grover Beach. If I had come with dog and husband would have had to find hotel that accepts pets.Price OK.
I probably should have specified non-smoking room as I noticed tobacco odor.
Group Traveler
Yolanda from Fresno, CA
April 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how polite the workers are. It is always clean, spacious, and very comfortable.. it's not expensive at all for the large space..
Every thing was great nothing to complain about..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trudy from Woodland, CA
November 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The new updated rooms are very well done and clean. There are electrical outlet and ports galore. We carry a lot of electronics. This is the first time we haven't had to scramble to find outlets. The management is a very nice couple.
It's close proximity to the freeway. However, the large glass doors leading to the patio did a good job of blocking most of the noise and it became background noise.
Business Traveler
Nydia from Clovis, CA
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and price.
The first room assigned but they did change it.
Couple
Jun from Shanghai, China
September 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Mark from Camarillo, CA
September 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very affordable yet it has everything you need. Friendly welcome, a clean room with plenty of space and a comfortable bed. Amenities include a small fridge, desk with two chairs and power outlets on the lamps. Also, nice bathroom and spacious shower.
Continental breakfast is very limited, but the coffee was pretty good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
September 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Chico, CA
September 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people were good people with great character.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongqiu from Hk, Hong Kong
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Maybe the price, and guy at reception is very nice.
Too noisy!
Reviews of Aloha Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloha Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.