Aloha Inn

Aloha Inn in Arroyo Grande

Aloha Inn

Aloha Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
611 El Camino Real
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloha Inn in Arroyo Grande

# 5 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloha Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloha Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloha Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Citrus Heights, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nieuwerbrug, Netherlands
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, it was very clean, a lot appliences. Money well spent!
-
Family Traveling with Teens
Stanley from Watlington, United Kingdom
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice big room with a dining table and a sofa bed.
We were a party of 3 and although it was apparent there were rooms available with 2 Queen size beds they insisted on us having single King size bed unless we paid an extra $20

This is a convenient stop off close to Highway 101. It was clean and provided most things we needed (expect for a room with 2 Queen size beds. It looks a little tired from the outside and the pool is small, but all in all not too bad for a 2 star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melisa from Hanford, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Murrieta, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was clean and finishes were nice bed was comfortable it was nice to have a refrigerater and microwave in the room
Pool had no spa to relax in after a day on the road.

My first time saying in the area its not a hotel more of a motel about--- more than I should have paid but it was clean and a good place to rest for the night.

Charlie from Bakersfield, CA
September 1, 2014
10.0
The room was beautiful. The staff was helpful and accomidating.
How the price was overly priced for Saturdays.

Good location, close to a restyrant, close to grover/pismo beach.

Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
August 30, 2014
10.0
The bathroom was beauty ful
I think if you have breakfast you need to more tables

But in general is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was readily willing to change the room from upstairs to downstairs
The pool is closed at at PM. We thought that was too early. The beds were not very comfortable. We could feel the springs.

Overall experience is around a bit above average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloha Inn
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloha Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg