Aloft Washington National Harbor

Aloft Washington National Harbor in Oxon Hill

Aloft Washington National Harbor

Aloft Washington National Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
156 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Washington National Harbor in Oxon Hill

# 5 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Washington National Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Washington National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Washington National Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maya from District Heights, MD
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The staff was professional and had great customer service. The room was amazing! Have no complaints at all!
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 9, 2014
9.0
Location and ease of check-in. Likely the best that I've experienced in more than 20 years!
It could be a little more picturesque. Not a lot invested in the decor of public areas. The courtyard with firepit is nice at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scituate, MA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location! Maintenance guys who repaired a non functioning bathroom door were terrific
Pseudo modern approach! Rooms don't even have dressers or drawers of any kind! Was told it was a new concept and I would adjust! I just like to empty my luggage and be organized for four days! Not doable! Decor is aging shabby/ tacky!

Have stayed at Hilton and Marriott brands! This concept doesn't even compare with Hampton Inn, which was my first choice! Manager in lobby seemed to resent my comments and belittle my perception of his property .Ive traveled the world ,military and civilian and this guy treated me like an unsophisticated rube!

Business Traveler
Doreen from Williamsburg, VA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is ideal for taking in the harbor. Easy shopping and near many restaurants.
I felt like the A/C system when it turned on was very loud. The carpeting also looks very worn.

There should be better signage for this hotel. You park in a parking garage that is away from the front entrance. You can actually enter the hotel off of an alley=like walkway behind the hotel. Also no matter which entrance you use,you need to take an elevator up to the 2nd floor.

Couple
Chifawn from Washington, DC
April 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
The worst customer service in the history of customer service. They also steal money from customers.
Couple
Matthew from Berlin, MD
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness and everyone being nice. but I really loved the town. its just a beautiful scene and I really enjoyed my stay there. it was quiet. there were some cool places to shop near by. and its right around the corner from tanger outlets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Tampa, FL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms was very spacious and the shower was great. We loved the modern decor. We had a view of the water.
The location. This is a new development 20-25 mins. South of DC with no metro stop. Most of the restaurants and shops close early.

Large modern rooms in a new development. The development is still growing. Parking was across the street in a garage - $13 additional per day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NC
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super convenient location, clean & modern rooms & lobby. Good vibe throughout. Helpful staff, easy check in and check out. Cool perk that if you did not get linens changed every day you'd get $5 to use at the cafe. Great breakfast solution.

Super convenient location, clean & modern rooms & lobby. Good vibe throughout. Helpful staff, easy check in and check out. Cool perk that if you did not get linens changed every day you'd get $5 to use at the cafe. Great breakfast solution.

Solo Traveler
Marvin from Bowie, MD
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Katrina at the front desk she was so helpful and professionali
No
Reviews of Aloft Washington National Harbor
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Washington National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg