AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area

AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area

AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
156 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745

Hotel Guest Rating for AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area in Oxon Hill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Virginia Beach, VA
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed here before and trey have always taken good care of me. My room ready upon arrival, special requests like bringing up a crib were handled effortlessly and with a smile. Will recommend this place to stay when visiting the DC metro area.
None. As advertised.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff is always friendly.
Room was dirty. Didn't look like it had been vacuumed or mopped in a while. Lots of hair and debris.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and Staff
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was very clean.
The staff were not helpful and a bit rude. "Customer No-Service" sums it up. They hotel seemed designed to take our money by nickel and diming the guests at every turn. No free parking, no free breakfast, dryer was broken, road noise all night long.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the rooms. It was very spacious, modern and clean and supplied all amenities. The bed was comfortable and I also had a sofa bed to accommodate a second guest
nope. None at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hip trendy look and feel
The breakfast. Definitely not worth $15 pp.
Couple
Douglas from Erie, PA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the Euro feel. Great view of the Ferris Wheel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! How beautiful and cozy it was as well as the close proximity to the water, which I absolutely love!
The hotel tried to charge my debit three times until I called them and spoke to the manager, which he made sure to put a stop to it from happening again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Washington, DC
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee and her colleague were exceptionally gracious and helpful when we checked in. I was really impressed with the extra attention that  paid to my nieces and their friends who were curious and excited to stay at the hotel. I'd give
Not having a free breakfast. :( The buffet was delicious, but a bit pricey.
Business Traveler
James from Antioch, IL
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, modern/Asian design, at front desk- very attentive!
cold hard floor
Reviews of AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the AC Hotel National Harbor Washington, DC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.