Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor

Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor

Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
156 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor in Oxon Hill

# 5 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Washington, DC
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby is very welcoming and entertaining as well as relaxing. My granddaughter and I enjoyed breakfast together as she described the nice updated features of this hotel . It was Modern compared to some of the other hotels in the area.
There was no free parking or breakfast, but there was free coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is really like a loft..a studio apartment
There is no microwave :
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
big, clean, nice room, very comfortable bed; very updated , with nice view. perfect location , walking distance to restos, shops and attractions in the area. parking is not free but paid $13 for 24 hrs isn't bad!
staff at check in was not as welcoming. lobby was very noisy when we got home in the evening .
Senior Travelers
Jeanne from Cranberry Twp, PA
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
New loft type was very nice. Shower and shampoo was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Pella, IA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location & staff were fantastic
The rooms were smallish and there were no dresser drawers to put clothes away. Also breakfast was not included.

The view is great but it is very noisy on the harbor side. We ended up changing rooms to the south side and it was much quieter.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was amazingly attentive and helpful. From the initial greeting to check-out, the staff was friendly and more than accommodating.
Not a fan of the warehouse type floor; though, this is all part of the modern look the chain is going for but which is totally lost on me. I liked modern when younger. I'm old now. But that is me - this hotel was clean and nice overall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Helpful staff, nice bar area, free washer and dryer, free transportation to metro line.
It would have been nice if the free shuttle had run a bit later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Washington, DC At National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.