Hotels in Oxon Hill

Aloft Washington National Harbor

Aloft Washington National Harbor

Aloft Washington National Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
156 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Washington National Harbor in Oxon Hill

# 5 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Washington National Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Washington National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Washington National Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Berlin, MD
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness and everyone being nice. but I really loved the town. its just a beautiful scene and I really enjoyed my stay there. it was quiet. there were some cool places to shop near by. and its right around the corner from tanger outlets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Tampa, FL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms was very spacious and the shower was great. We loved the modern decor. We had a view of the water.
The location. This is a new development 20-25 mins. South of DC with no metro stop. Most of the restaurants and shops close early.

Large modern rooms in a new development. The development is still growing. Parking was across the street in a garage - $13 additional per day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NC
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super convenient location, clean & modern rooms & lobby. Good vibe throughout. Helpful staff, easy check in and check out. Cool perk that if you did not get linens changed every day you'd get $5 to use at the cafe. Great breakfast solution.

Super convenient location, clean & modern rooms & lobby. Good vibe throughout. Helpful staff, easy check in and check out. Cool perk that if you did not get linens changed every day you'd get $5 to use at the cafe. Great breakfast solution.

Solo Traveler
Marvin from Bowie, MD
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Katrina at the front desk she was so helpful and professionali
No
Solo Traveler
Minnette from Tucson, AZ
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It would have been nice to have an option of hard and soft pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Baltimore, MD
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The style was pretty amazing
Beds were hard and rooms were small and no privacy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boalsburg, PA
January 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Aloft is right in the heart of the National Harbor. Easy walking distance to waterfront, shops, restaurants, and convention center.
No bathroom privacy in the king bed room. The sliding bathroom door was made of cheap material and did not close all of the way. It looked modern but offered no privacy whatsoever.

Very friendly hotel staff, clean rooms were comfortable despite lack of bathroom privacy when sharing a room (best for solo travelers).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Beds were hard, my back was killing me in the morning. This hotel is more for the younger generation. The hallways were not clean.
Reviews of Aloft Washington National Harbor
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Washington National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg