Aloft Washington National Harbor

Aloft Washington National Harbor in Oxon Hill

Aloft Washington National Harbor

Aloft Washington National Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
156 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Washington National Harbor in Oxon Hill

# 5 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Washington National Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Washington National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Washington National Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Brooklyn, NY
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saira from Furlong, PA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
drop off parking space in front of the hotel

Great location, great customer service, nice room.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Pembroke, MA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, so many attractions in the area, great staff and the hotel itself was very nice and clean.
nill
Group Traveler
La Monica from Atlanta, GA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Aloft is bright, open, a breath of fresh air. The location is perfect.
Pay for parking.
Couple
Lakeia from Temple Hills, MD
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful! Gives u the feeling of staying in Miami! The decor is modern and beautiful! The room was clean and up to date. Only issue I had was the size of the room but that's not a big deal. I have nothing bad to say!
Everything was perfect!

I'm from this area so I know all about the sites as far as the activities at the harbor. This hotel is in the middle of all the action!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryans Road, MD
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice price at National Harbor.
Really trendy.

It was clean and neat.

Couple
Maya from District Heights, MD
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The staff was professional and had great customer service. The room was amazing! Have no complaints at all!
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 9, 2014
9.0
Location and ease of check-in. Likely the best that I've experienced in more than 20 years!
It could be a little more picturesque. Not a lot invested in the decor of public areas. The courtyard with firepit is nice at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scituate, MA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location! Maintenance guys who repaired a non functioning bathroom door were terrific
Pseudo modern approach! Rooms don't even have dressers or drawers of any kind! Was told it was a new concept and I would adjust! I just like to empty my luggage and be organized for four days! Not doable! Decor is aging shabby/ tacky!

Have stayed at Hilton and Marriott brands! This concept doesn't even compare with Hampton Inn, which was my first choice! Manager in lobby seemed to resent my comments and belittle my perception of his property .Ive traveled the world ,military and civilian and this guy treated me like an unsophisticated rube!

Business Traveler
Doreen from Williamsburg, VA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is ideal for taking in the harbor. Easy shopping and near many restaurants.
I felt like the A/C system when it turned on was very loud. The carpeting also looks very worn.

There should be better signage for this hotel. You park in a parking garage that is away from the front entrance. You can actually enter the hotel off of an alley=like walkway behind the hotel. Also no matter which entrance you use,you need to take an elevator up to the 2nd floor.

Reviews of Aloft Washington National Harbor
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Washington National Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg