AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area

AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area

AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
156 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area in Oxon Hill

# 5 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Buffalo, NY
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was the best place for a short stay. Excellent custrom service and very understanding as well as helpful.
The things I did not like was I when I checked into the hotel where was a 100 dollar hole on a credit card. I did not know about this until after I was at the hotel and there was a little bit of a problem but we fixed it.
Couple
Lois from Odenton, MD
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice modern design. Lots of room; ideal for a couple, not so much for a family. Loved the lobby and decor of room. Staff extremely friendly.
Dust, dust, and more dust. Owners know the rooms are large, then they need adequate staff to clean properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, CT
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reception was on the 2nd flour
Couple
Karen from Bay Shore, NY
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was a nice hotel. It was clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful and extremely pleasant. The location was great!
nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Norfolk, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable bed
Charged for WiFi
Couple
Patrick from Rockville, MD
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic service from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Excellent experience.
Couple
Brad from New Market, MD
June 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Great location and trendy room.
I paid for an upgraded "river view" room. The room I got you could see about 10 yards of river, as they gave we a room on the side as opposed to the river view side of the hotel. Room was cool and modern however, very small. I wouldn't book again.
Couple
Bernita from Washington, DC
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the time I confirm the reservation the staff was courteous and well informed on any of my question or request. The pictures did it no justice. It was extremely beautiful and location perfect. My room couldn't get any better. Will stay again & again.
That I couldn't extend my stay. I will book more days in advance.

Just the look on the faces of my quest spoke millions.

Reviews of AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the AC Hotel By Marriott National Harbor Washington, DC Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.