Aloft Tempe

Aloft Tempe in Tempe

Aloft Tempe

Aloft Tempe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
951 East Playa Del Norte Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Tempe in Tempe

# 14 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Carpet was stained, dirty cleaning rag was left in the room after staff cleaned it.... Television was extremely hard to use. remote was unresponsive you had to go back to a main screen every time you wanted to change a channel. Room very cramped. Dirty po
Business Traveler
Peter from Lawrence, KS
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Gallup, NM
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

Check-in/out area was very nice looking. They have an eating area and a handful of public spaces to sit. Had a problem with a smell in the bathroom (smelled like there was a sewer problem), but I told the staff and they moved me to a new room with no problems. Over all it was a good place.

Couple
Adam from Tacoma, WA
April 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Was close to mill ave.
The dirty bed sheets and the dirty and stained washcloth wss pretty disgusting..I would never stay there again. .nor would I recommend it to anyone. ..if theres a stsin on something. .throw it away! Guess they don't understand that.

Horrible!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The rooms were very nice.
They seemed to be very understaffed. Housekeeping times were inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
December 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Contemporary design and friendliness of the staff.
Refrigerator hummed loudly, we just unplugged it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, CA
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great space, great room.
A little farther from "downtown" Tempe than I thought.
Couple
Gary from Chandler, AZ
November 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
There were too many things to talk about from trouble checking in. The staff was not very respectful! Actually they were disrespectful! Lied to ect! Wood never stay again love Starwood property's though!

Hotel was clean great location. The staff made us feel unwelcome and that we were a burden on them being hit on didn't help since I'm a straight man. I was with my soon to be wife over all I would give the experience two stars scale from one to ten a 3& 1/2

Reviews of Aloft Tempe
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg