Aloft Tempe

Aloft Tempe

Aloft Tempe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
951 East Playa Del Norte Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Tempe in Tempe

# 12 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very happy. Never wanted to insist on returning to a hotel before I stayed here. It's reasonably priced for the great rooms, good location, and good, quick, and reasonable food options.
Solo Traveler
Jila from Redwood City, CA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Apache Junction, AZ
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff friendly nice style
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel needed repairs- wrinkled carpet in all hallways, no working ice machines on any floor (and was not informed at check-in).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
It is not Starwood Quality at all. It was very sparce, no closet to speak of, no dresser or drawers of any kind. Way to modern. We got in at 2:00 after a long drive. The bar didn't open till 5 pm. A motel 6 would of been better

I would never recommend it, and we were preferred Starwood guests for years in the past.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
That it was pet friendly and it was close to everything we needed to accomplish in Tempe.
I feel that thw rooms seem rundown since our last visit!

I liked the price!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Carpet was stained, dirty cleaning rag was left in the room after staff cleaned it.... Television was extremely hard to use. remote was unresponsive you had to go back to a main screen every time you wanted to change a channel. Room very cramped. Dirty po
Business Traveler
Peter from Lawrence, KS
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Gallup, NM
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloft Tempe
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.