Aloft Tempe

Aloft Tempe

Aloft Tempe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
951 East Playa Del Norte Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tricia from Gilbert, AZ
January 13, 2016
7.0
I loved the large shower and the decor. The loft style was a nice change from typical hotel rooms. Everything was clean.
The carpet was coming up in the hallways and our room had damage to the carpet and it was stained which I found strange since the hotel us fairly new. The wallpaper in the bathroom was also peeling and the bed sheets were not very comfortable.
Couple
Daniel from Santa Ana, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ultra modern design styling for a hotel with great value. Feels like a "boutique" hotel and is designed from the ground up, not renovated. Excellent storage in the room. Casual atmosphere and trendy options for travelers. Easy check out with phone app.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was great. The woman at working the front desk at the time was super nice.
The pool was not as Big as i'd like it to be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very happy. Never wanted to insist on returning to a hotel before I stayed here. It's reasonably priced for the great rooms, good location, and good, quick, and reasonable food options.
Solo Traveler
Jila from Redwood City, CA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Apache Junction, AZ
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff friendly nice style
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel needed repairs- wrinkled carpet in all hallways, no working ice machines on any floor (and was not informed at check-in).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
It is not Starwood Quality at all. It was very sparce, no closet to speak of, no dresser or drawers of any kind. Way to modern. We got in at 2:00 after a long drive. The bar didn't open till 5 pm. A motel 6 would of been better

I would never recommend it, and we were preferred Starwood guests for years in the past.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
That it was pet friendly and it was close to everything we needed to accomplish in Tempe.
I feel that thw rooms seem rundown since our last visit!

I liked the price!

Reviews of Aloft Tempe
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.