Aloft Tallahasee Downtown

Aloft Tallahasee Downtown

Aloft Tallahasee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 North Monroe Street
Tallahasee, FL 32301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Tallahasee Downtown in Tallahassee

# 25 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Tallahasee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lor from Hollywood, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Overall, as my rating says, the hotel was REALLY nice. Modern but not cold. Complimentary water bottle in the room with coffee and tea maker. Complimentary coffee in lobby as well. We checked in at 12:30AM and the night staff was awake and friendly.
The only complaint I have is that the bathroom door in my room was like a dungeon door - it was a huge heavy slider that made the loudest screech/moan sound whenever you opened or closed it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Pinecrest, FL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We like the location and modern motif.
The bathroom was not clean, soap on the floor, water pressure not good and lights worked funky. The towels were old and "raggedy".
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff, room space, location
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very modernCentrally located
You had to go downstairs for everything: ice, microwave, food (no room service)Parking fee
Couple
Sarah from Tallahassee, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Decor and staff
Bed was very uncomfortable and the mattress was very hard. The hotel has a loud pool that is open late and under the windows so it was hard to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruskin, FL
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and layout
Cleanliness stains on wallas, floors and sheets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Tampa, FL
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
location
1) took 15 minutes waiting in line to check-in. Only one person at desk. 2) Very poor water pressure in shower. Not even a low water shower head. 3) both elliptical machines in gym broken.

Must be poor management team. Definitely not up to a 3 star rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Longwood, FL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great as our daughter had an audition at FSU.
I was surprised we had to pay for parking.

The atmosphere was unique, with an exciting design.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cale from Sebring, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Its an awesome Hotel perfectly located if your there to visit FSU
Reviews of Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.