Aloft Tallahasee Downtown

Aloft Tallahasee Downtown

Aloft Tallahasee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 North Monroe Street
Tallahasee, FL 32301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Tallahasee Downtown in Tallahassee

# 24 of 54 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Tallahasee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo Beach, FL
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly and very centrally located to fun things. Very clean and comfy.
no, I loved everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
March 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Very dirty
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 28, 2016
1.0
It was beautiful
My debit card was put on hold because of fraudulent use and this hotel canceled my reservation without contacting me. I walked in the hotel expecting the room I had reserved and I was told they had no room for me. I had to drive around and find another
Group Traveler
William from St Petersburg, FL
February 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location of hotel was great. Nice lobby which our group utilized often.
Street noise, all night, in room. $5 a day parking fee tagged on at check out - maybe I missed that when booking & they did not mention when checking in or handing me the tag for our car window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
February 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Jacksonville, FL
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and hotel bar were very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The clean rooms and helpful staff.
Parking was an ongoing issue every time I left and returned to the hotel. There as simply not enough parking spots for the number of guests. This, in spite of the fact a parking permit was issued at a cost of $5/night.
Couple
Roni from Clearwater, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere, comfortable rooms, friendly staff for the most part.
Some staff members were not as friendly and acted like we were putting them out. But the other staff members made up for it.
Reviews of Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Tallahasee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.