Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica

Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica

Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Forum 2 Business Park
San Jose 10101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica in San Jose

# 8 of 152 hotels in San Jose
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect, beyond what you can expect for the star level of the hotel. The voucher given, the breakfast, everything was always clean.
waiting 2 hours for our room to be ready was unacceptable!!
Couple
Jill from Bernville, PA
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean! In a safe spot in town, able to walk to restaurants. Safe was friendly and very accommodating!
Business Traveler
Michael from Laurel Park, NC
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff
AC unit in room would not cool below 74 degrees
Solo Traveler
Marie from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free Breakfast
Group Traveler
Eva from San Juan, Puerto Rico
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Eva from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
March 27, 2015
10.0
Staff

Affortable,clean and the excellent staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Just like home. Upscale modern and clean. The bar is nice and they gave me a free $10 to spend there when I checked in.
I was expecting a patio and pool but they we're under construction. Worst of all the construction was literally right outside of my room. While I was hoping for a good nights rest to start off my trip i awoke to constant banging and sawing at 6:45.

Location isn't by anything but it's nice and has amenities. If you go in the march 2015 ask for a room that is not facing the patio if you want to sleep past 6:45am.

Danielle from London, United Kingdom
March 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shree from Tustin, CA
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked the feel and ambiance of the hotel. Service was very friendly and accommodating.
The taxi ride was quite expensive to and from the hotel. More so than I would have expected for this location and distance.
Reviews of Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Jose Hotel, Costa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.