Aloft San Francisco Airport

Aloft San Francisco Airport in Millbrae

Aloft San Francisco Airport

Aloft San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
401 East Millbrae Avenue
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Francisco Airport in Millbrae

# 1 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very modern, spacious rooms. Excellent staff. Overall very impressed, especially for the price. I would definitely stay there again. I especially liked the free shuttle and free parking.
My only complaint was that the mattress was a bit hard for my taste but that is a preference thing... Nice linens though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Saint George, UT
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Isabel from Costa Mesa, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had a great modern feel to it and it was so nice and clean and new.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely attention to detail to set their ambience, first time starting at an aloft hotel, I would definitely come back! Set the alarm, you'll sleep great!
$$$ parking kills me, check for alternatives if possible. Sliding door to bathroom is constructed to not slide securely shut, not enough space for this bug-a phobe to put all her belongings off the ground

I love this place! For sure staying here again. I had taken to staying with Marriott's for awhile because it was getting irritating having to deal with poor upkeep or worse, unclean rooms, and paying premium price for it. But I'm adding the aloft hotel to the go to list. Aside from the general area's nasty business of charging so much for parking ($23!) I really on have very minor quibbles. Ireally liked the bed-set that alarm,I slept so soundly, despite being on airport side (I am a city girl and hear far worse noises outside my own Windows at night) I completely overslept and didn't have time to finish my morning leisurely like I planned. If you're staying with someone, be aware that the sliding shower/toilet door does not close all the way. There is only one desk chair and a inset stool under the large flat screen, which has a front loading access panel for electronic hookups if you bought your cables.shuttle service around 9-10:30PM on a Saturday night was pretty quick at the hotel and airports. Friendly and quick service at the front desk! Next time I will have to try a night swim! ...read more

Couple
Brian from San Francisco, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from North Palm Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. Service, staff and location was just what we needed after 7 hrs of flying.I wish I could write more about it. GREAT PLACE & I will return.
I personally am not a fan of today's techno type music continually playing through the lobby, but, all other aspects made this a great hotel.

Just fantastic and we will be back.

Couple
Seiha from Woodland, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms and grounds were nice.
The fee for parking.

Hotel is trying to be trendy. It plays dance music in the lobby at a pretty loud volume.

Couple
Ana Helena from Santos, Brazil
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Te employees, the bem, the showroom, everything!
Nothing

Good location, good enviroment, good price.

Reviews of Aloft San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg