Aloft San Francisco Airport

Aloft San Francisco Airport

Aloft San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
401 East Millbrae Avenue
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Francisco Airport in Millbrae

# 2 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, NY
January 16, 2016
8.0
Aloft had clean comfortable room. Extremely comvenient to airport. Cook to order breakfast was excellent amd only $7.00
There was a rather steep $25/day parking that wad not disclosed at time of booking So to me, the room actually wad $25 more than advertised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
the décor, the friendly staff
there was dust all over the room. I don't know why or how, but it was DUSTY!! Also, the $25 daily parking fee is not disclosed when I booked.
Wendy from Miami, FL
December 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Fond Du Lac, WI
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to airport its timly shuttle service and it's modern rooms and connections.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
good combo with the shuttle
no view had to close blinds to keep out glaring lights no restaurant but they sent me to the Westin next door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster, RI
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Humberto from Palo Alto, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean rooms, modern
The food service sucks. No room service!!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Manheim, PA
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotel style staff great , snacks/ apps at bar were great
No hot tub/spa pool water was chilly for no spa.
Nora from Chico, CA
November 11, 2015
10.0
Nice decorations, I liked the modern feel. The staff was nice. I heard planes take off and land all night though which was a slight bummer.
Too noisy with the airport right there. Don't know how they would fix that. My son loved it though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloft San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.