Aloft San Francisco Airport

Aloft San Francisco Airport

Aloft San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
401 East Millbrae Avenue
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Francisco Airport in Millbrae

# 1 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, VT
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Exceptionally pleasant staff, frequent shuttle to SFO
--not being told at check in that elevator requires room keycard to operate--$5 an HOUR for a guest to mark for a meeting, nuts--put in handicap room with zero instructions for operation of window shades (not manual)
Business Traveler
Brandon from Humble, TX
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, the ambience is always the best at the Aloft !!!
No microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Such a clean, new look for such a fair price. Very helpful and curteous staff.
Group Traveler
Juris from Chesapeake, VA
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I keep coming back for the cool rooms and the friendly staff. Definitely staying here whenever I'm in the bay area. Special mention to the Hotel Employee who always made sure I had a pleasant and comfortable stay whenever I'm there.
Couple
Deborah from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed and the room were excellent. The only criticism was that the light in the shower was very dim.
Food service. "Small bites" at the bar ended up working out OK as dinner, but was expensive and limited. A microwaved packaged bagel was not acceptable for breakfast, which was all they seemed to have. We had to go elsewhere to find a hot breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Its clean and good and near the airport.
Travelling to city can be 30 mins ride in train.
Couple
Shelia from Chattanooga, TN
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, our room was very quite. The grounds were pretty. Very convenient to airport, shuttle was great!
Would have been nice to have complimtary breakfast, nothing fancy, just something small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jinnohn from Escalon, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very sleek, modern feel. Loved the super comfy bed and pillows too. Very friendly and helpful staff too.
Wish breakfast was earlier.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheree from Newcastle, CA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very helpful and kind. They even gave us a couple free drinks/dessert at the lounge for our family. The room was very clean. The shuttle comes often which was perfect for my husband since he left at 4:30am. The planes were not noticeable.
Parking is $23 a day. The walls were so thin we were awoken by a woman on the phone next door to us at 6am. I have to knock on the adjoining room door to let her know, but we could still hear her talking just not yelling.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Saint Louis, MO
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location staff
Reviews of Aloft San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.