Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
838 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dustin from San Antonio, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The modern-ness, if you will. ...
The lady at the counter. I just felt like I was being judged upon the ink on my body?
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Carrollton, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cool atmosphere
The bed we a matress on wood very uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free parking & the modern design of the hotel. Very clean
Nothing
Business Traveler
Suzi from Ennis, TX
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's part of the Starwood group. You're going to get nice bedding and well appointed rooms. The Aloft group is their 'trendy design' hotel. It's nice to have a bar and some recreational things to do in the lobby area.
I'm not a big fan of having the open bathroom at the entrance to the room.
Business Traveler
Roger from Ventura, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Aloft Hotels feature quirky designs. I like the look. The shuttle driver was very friendly
There was a long black hair in my sink upon arrival. Both boarding pass printers in the lobby were down. Shower grout was not clean. WiFi service was slow. No free breakfast.

Airport hotel was not on "airport row" with the other hotels--difficult for my colleague to find. This Aloft Hotel suffers from poor maintenance. It is not the "squeaky clean" environment I prefer when travelling on biz.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 30, 2014
8.0
Location and design.
Check in took much longer than usual.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Johnny from Mandeville, LA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like almost everything; the room, the pool, the gym, the happy hour, the shower all amazing.
I didn't like that room didn't have used a microwave neither a smart TV with ports; at least a USB port.

It is a great please overall. Very stylish and comfy. I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We love Aloft's fun, modern design and reasonably priced rates. This particular hotel had free parking, which was nice. All front desk associates were cheery and very helpful. Comfortable beds. Love it!
The free parking was great, but there weren't quite enough spots. There is a parking garage, but our normal-sized F150 was too tall for the clearances. We had to park in a parking lot for a business next door and we weren't too comfortable with that.

This was our second stay in an Aloft hotel. We love it there! Easy in and out and great location. Though we did not have time to swim, the pool and outdoor area were very nice. I also appreciated that there were multiple healthy food options available for purchase.

Couple
Christine from Austin, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything from the Lobby, Clean Room and Friendly Cleaning Staff plus LOCATION.
We returned for my bluetoothe which was turned in :) BUT saw a vandalized vehicle (4 flat tires and keyed and spray painted vehicle which was parked RIGHT IN FRONT of the Lobby ... SECURITY ?
Reviews of Aloft San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg