Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
838 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Johnny from Mandeville, LA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like almost everything; the room, the pool, the gym, the happy hour, the shower all amazing.
I didn't like that room didn't have used a microwave neither a smart TV with ports; at least a USB port.

It is a great please overall. Very stylish and comfy. I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We love Aloft's fun, modern design and reasonably priced rates. This particular hotel had free parking, which was nice. All front desk associates were cheery and very helpful. Comfortable beds. Love it!
The free parking was great, but there weren't quite enough spots. There is a parking garage, but our normal-sized F150 was too tall for the clearances. We had to park in a parking lot for a business next door and we weren't too comfortable with that.

This was our second stay in an Aloft hotel. We love it there! Easy in and out and great location. Though we did not have time to swim, the pool and outdoor area were very nice. I also appreciated that there were multiple healthy food options available for purchase.

Couple
Christine from Austin, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything from the Lobby, Clean Room and Friendly Cleaning Staff plus LOCATION.
We returned for my bluetoothe which was turned in :) BUT saw a vandalized vehicle (4 flat tires and keyed and spray painted vehicle which was parked RIGHT IN FRONT of the Lobby ... SECURITY ?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Laredo, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is the best. Easy access to major highways, downtown and restaurants.
N/A

Near the airport, major shopping centers, next to various restaurants. Works perfectly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, IL
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
close to airport.
staff not very helpful. had to take taxi to room, hotel would not send shuttle and did not refund taxi fee.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Farmers Branch, TX
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that it's clean, beautiful, and functional with plenty of counter space especially in the bathroom.
No.

It's my favorite place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Farmers Branch, TX
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Sleek design and clean.
No

I like that there are no bulky dirty comforters.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Splendora, TX
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and overall atmosphere.
Nothing. Absolutely loved it.
Couple
Susan from Dallas, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Frendly staff ... Pet friendly no deposit required...Room was clean.
Room was a little small

Would def stay again

Reviews of Aloft San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg