Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
838 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Gym, heated pool, pool table
Uncomfortable beds, window shades not adjustable, put $50 hold on credit card even after being told their were no incidental charges and have to wait a week to get refunded .
Group Traveler
Nicole from Kingwood, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the environment and the staff was friendly!
The room was not available at 3:00 pm when the check in time is. We had to wait an hr for our room because it was not ready. The room had no bottles of water and the tv remote was missing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the employees and ManagementEveryone was very very helpful.They did make sure you were being taking care of.The best customer service I seen in a long time
The body wash dispenser didn't work very wellActually Mgmt was wrong about the route taking a taxi to downtown better have gone back to airport would have been couple dollars cheaper
Couple
Dustin from San Antonio, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The modern-ness, if you will. ...
The lady at the counter. I just felt like I was being judged upon the ink on my body?
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Carrollton, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cool atmosphere
The bed we a matress on wood very uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free parking & the modern design of the hotel. Very clean
Nothing
Business Traveler
Suzi from Ennis, TX
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's part of the Starwood group. You're going to get nice bedding and well appointed rooms. The Aloft group is their 'trendy design' hotel. It's nice to have a bar and some recreational things to do in the lobby area.
I'm not a big fan of having the open bathroom at the entrance to the room.
Business Traveler
Roger from Ventura, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Aloft Hotels feature quirky designs. I like the look. The shuttle driver was very friendly
There was a long black hair in my sink upon arrival. Both boarding pass printers in the lobby were down. Shower grout was not clean. WiFi service was slow. No free breakfast.

Airport hotel was not on "airport row" with the other hotels--difficult for my colleague to find. This Aloft Hotel suffers from poor maintenance. It is not the "squeaky clean" environment I prefer when travelling on biz.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 30, 2014
8.0
Location and design.
Check in took much longer than usual.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloft San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg