Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 13 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Northridge, CA
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Fort Smith, AR
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
They charged me for the room as well as Priceline charging me for the room , even though I told the desk clerk I has already paid through Prkceline. It took over twenty fine minutes to check in because he was doing his audit and we just had to sit.

When we got to the room there was only one bed and I asked for two and he could see my daughter, myself, and my sister.

Group Traveler
Pam from Edmond, OK
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Comfort
Room was not resupplied during our stay. Staff tried to make excuses as to why it was not done. (We must have left the sign on door, etc....) We had to get our own towels and things. I expect being taken care of when I pay for a room.

I have stayed at several Aloft hotels. One in Dallas and one in Frisco. Was very disappointed in this hotel. It was clean but that was as far as it went with me.

Group Traveler
James from Owasso, OK
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and affordable. Everything I needed or my one night stay was available.
Charged for breakfast.

Overall, I felt ALoft provided great value.

Group Traveler
Angela from Neosho, MO
April 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location to shopping and restaurants. Great lobby area with bar, pool tables, and large screen televisions.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Kansas City, MO
March 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Aloft was the single best hotel experience I've ever had! Even when our window leaked onto a table, the super accommodating, friendly staff changed us right away. The manager followed up with an incredibly helpful phone call and rectified it all. Love it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
January 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was great and lobby/bar area is very inviting. Great restaurants close by!
Group Traveler
Lisa from Olathe, KS
October 24, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great. It was very easy to get in and out of. It was very clean.
The noise from Highway 540 was a little loud at times. Maybe more insulated windows could have been installed. It would have been nice to have been offered a free continental breakfast also.

I will share with people the great location of the hotel and the cleanliness. Also the live band in the lobby on Friday night was pretty cool. Thanks!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
October 12, 2012
Group Traveler
4.0
Location and the staff was very friendly. Fresh made muffins in the mornings.
They did not have a room ready when we arrived. No chairs in the room. Lack of free breakfast.

The room served it's purpose of a sleeping room and was well located for the things. We were doing in the area. The spartan lack of furniture in the room was surprising; but, not to inconvenient, since we were there as tourists not business travelers. It would have been very inconvenient, if we were there on business. They had a king ready when we arrived. We had called ahead to ensure that the room was a double. So, we got to wait while they got the room ready. ...read more

Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg