Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 14 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bar and pool table in the lobby
that the pool was outside, so it wasn't open. Or that it wasn't heated, and no hot tub
Couple
Elizabeth from Bennington, NE
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the beds were comfortable, the pillows were fluffy and plentiful, the public spaces were spacious. We were right over the public spaces, and I was concerned it would be noisy, but our room was quiet- no outside noise at all.
Couple
Kathleen from Saint Louis, MO
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Contemporary look. Pleasant staff. Love the Blis products.
Looking a little worn. Scratched doors, damaged paint on the ceiling, shower design leaked water all over the bathroom floor.
Couple
Jayson from Dallas, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location. Well designed room layout.
I had called in advance to request a quiet room, not facing the freeway. I was given a freeway facing room and then told, my request was not noted, and there were not any other rooms available. Very loud A/C

Clean, friendly, modern hotel with good common spaces and great room layout

Couple
Charles from Baldwin City, KS
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Different style of room
no breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, AR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room layout, ease of check in
Ice machine on 1st floor only, no free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
staff good, great amenities, good location, quick checkin
Highway traffic noise. Also, neighbor kept us awake with their constant shuting of the bathroom sliding door throughout the night. Could not find the ice machine. took awhile to figure TV control. I think the battery was going bad.
Couple
Brenda from Maynard, AR
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good overall.
No

Very modern, clean and friendly staff.

Couple
Scott from Texarkana, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Texarkana, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
stayed many times --love the hotel
rooms were not ready at 4 pm --was assigned a room on the first floor--the carpet had a rancid smell--I complained--to no avail
Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.