Hotels in Rogers

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Rogers-Bentonville in Rogers

# 11 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
November 7, 2013
7.0
It had a nice feeling and great location.
The see-through shower was a little weird, as we were friends and not a couple staying together.

Good hotel. The bar area was fun and I liked the snack area and breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 29, 2013
7.0
Wall hanging TV, nice green soap, really enjoyed using it
No relaxing furniture like a lazy boy. Lamp not dusted off.
Group Traveler
Pam from Edmond, OK
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Comfort
Room was not resupplied during our stay. Staff tried to make excuses as to why it was not done. (We must have left the sign on door, etc....) We had to get our own towels and things. I expect being taken care of when I pay for a room.

I have stayed at several Aloft hotels. One in Dallas and one in Frisco. Was very disappointed in this hotel. It was clean but that was as far as it went with me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MO
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean.
TV remote didn't work very few stations . Lobby was loud, didn't like the bar and party in the lobby.Girl behind the desk wrote our room number to the man behind us and he came to our room thinking it was his room had to call to get his room

For the younger kids I guess, it was party time in the lobby in the evening hours. Not everyone enjoys music so loud you can't talk to the person behind the desk. They charged my credit card $50 and have not credited it back two days later, I guess I will have to call for the correction, no charges were made by me. Very unhappy about the charge.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Mckinney, TX
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome Hotel and the room was perfect! Clean, contemporary and very nice!
The only negative was that we checked in later on a Friday night and the bar and drinking crowd were right at the check-in counter. Didn't bother me, but wouldn't want little kids in that atmosphere on the weekend late nights.

Awesome Hotel and the room was perfect! Clean, contemporary and very nice! The only negative was that we checked in later on a Friday night and the bar and drinking crowd were right at the check-in counter. Didn't bother me, but wouldn't want little kids in that atmosphere on the weekend late nights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
great unusual place to stay love it. the place is really nice, this is not just a "cookie cutter" room.
could not stay there for the next night for the same price as priceline had. no room available at that rate. the regular price was more than double.
Couple
David from Fort Smith, AR
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The King size bed was so fresh and clean and comfortable that I wanted to back a moving truck up to the front entrance and tell them to pack it up for me. The room had a modern feel too which was nice.
The man at the front desk recommended a restaraunt called "Crabby's" that was close by. I'm not sure what he was thinking but to call the food "blech" would be an insult to "blech."
Group Traveler
James from Owasso, OK
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and affordable. Everything I needed or my one night stay was available.
Charged for breakfast.

Overall, I felt ALoft provided great value.

Couple
Cheryl from Austin, MN
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything. This hotel is incredible. From the minute you drive into the parking lot, to check-in, to going to your room. The whole experience is great. For sure my new favorite and will stay in one when ever I have the chance.
No, everything was beyond my expectations.

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The room was great, the staff very friendly, the atmosphere of the entire hotel is the best. Loved my stay from start to finish.

Couple
Lonnie from Springtown, TX
July 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean room comfortable beds.
Loud swimming pool area very late at night - until nearly 11:00 PM. Everything was extra charge. Room was modern style - like it had been designed by IKEA. Some might like it. I did not.
Reviews of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
(11 - 20 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg