Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1103 South 52nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 14 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Terry from Springfield, MO
October 21, 2015
10.0
Design and comfort
No
Senior Travelers
Susan from Cabot, AR
October 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
clean, staff friendly, location was in right spot.
Nikki from Dumas, TX
October 21, 2015
10.0
This is not the traditional type hotel room we usually get. Very contemporary and modern. Fun.
Having to get ice down at the front desk, perhaps we overlooked something.

Beautiful place!

Verified Hotel Guest from Lacygne, KS
October 20, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pryor, OK
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emmanuelle from Austin, TX
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Reservation was not honored, when I arrived at 2:00 AM, even if I called them in the morning saying I will arrive at 2:00 am, I had no room. They over booked and they give at 1st arrived, 1st served, but did not disclose it.

They over book their rooms. If you plan on arriving late, they tell you you'll get a room, but you discover that you do not have a room. Poorly trained staff. Lying staff, I still don't understand how they could assure me that I will have a room at 2:00 am and I did not get one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
October 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hip decor
Security/safety. Our phone did not work! Lack of handicap rooms and parking! Lack of caring, helpful staff!

Told they had "first come first serve" handicap rooms however we checked in a hour before normal check in time but they didn't have any. Phones did not work, I believe this is a big safety/ security issue! Couldn't rent movies cause their "systems" were down. Only had 4 handicap parking spaces at the front door but had 2 HYBRID parking spaces!

Couple
Homer from Liberty, MO
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms
Closed gym without warning , so we had to go pay to workout somewhere else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Oklahoma City, OK
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love that the hotel was no modern looking, it was extremely clean and the staff was friendly.
That there was no complimentary breakfast everything had to be paid for even a banana that was on display as if it was free
Business Traveler
Trevor from Rockland, MA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I'm a big fan of A Lofts and try to stay in one if available when I travel. I actually prefer it to some other SPG hotels. Love the pool table and A to Z bar.
Room could have been cleaner.
Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(11 - 20 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.