Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 13 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, AR
April 21, 2014
8.0
We loved the design of the hotel. It was like staying in an industrial loft apartment. My thirteen year old daughter loved it. Very polite staff.
The breakfast not so great. Could use a better variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Mountain View, MO
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The modern decor was great!
Went to find an ice machine on the 4th level and 2 housekeepers were in hall but niether could speak english???I had to go all the way to 1st floor desk to get ice???There breakfast is a few lame danish`s and muffins and very very strong coffee

I got this room thru priceline so the price was right the location was wonderful so the good out far ways the bad!!!

Couple
Shawn from Fort Smith, AR
April 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
No air. Poor mattress. Room was to bright.

Very poor quality

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, IL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Décor very nice and contemporary. Clean room.
Only an outdoor pool, so my son was disappointed that he could not swim since it was too cold.Shower took an excessive amount of time for water to warm up.Interior noise from adjoining rooms and hallway was low, but I found the interstate noise to be loud

It's a gamble with Priceline, and I usually have good luck but this hotel only had a room with a king bed available. So, my husband I hade to share the bed with our two toddlers for our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean outside of a few carpet stains under a desk. Rooms are small, but modern. Free wifi, nice tv, just wish the bed would have been more comfortable.
The beds were not as comfortable as most aloft hotels. The bar music could be heard in our room all night.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Northridge, CA
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Fort Smith, AR
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
They charged me for the room as well as Priceline charging me for the room , even though I told the desk clerk I has already paid through Prkceline. It took over twenty fine minutes to check in because he was doing his audit and we just had to sit.

When we got to the room there was only one bed and I asked for two and he could see my daughter, myself, and my sister.

Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(11 - 20 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg