Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 13 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, IL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Décor very nice and contemporary. Clean room.
Only an outdoor pool, so my son was disappointed that he could not swim since it was too cold.Shower took an excessive amount of time for water to warm up.Interior noise from adjoining rooms and hallway was low, but I found the interstate noise to be loud

It's a gamble with Priceline, and I usually have good luck but this hotel only had a room with a king bed available. So, my husband I hade to share the bed with our two toddlers for our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean outside of a few carpet stains under a desk. Rooms are small, but modern. Free wifi, nice tv, just wish the bed would have been more comfortable.
The beds were not as comfortable as most aloft hotels. The bar music could be heard in our room all night.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Northridge, CA
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Fort Smith, AR
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
They charged me for the room as well as Priceline charging me for the room , even though I told the desk clerk I has already paid through Prkceline. It took over twenty fine minutes to check in because he was doing his audit and we just had to sit.

When we got to the room there was only one bed and I asked for two and he could see my daughter, myself, and my sister.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
November 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
Large shower. Freidge. Water.
Not enough pillows or large towels for two people. Room is small. Looks like a college dorm room.
Couple
Shannon from Olathe, KS
November 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Bed very comfortable. Staff was very nice. Close to everything. Complimentary water in room. Voucher for going green with towels and linens.
The room mini fridge's fan made a loud noise every once in a while. One light bulb above the bed was out. The shower took approx 10 minutes to heatup. There was also some redmold in the shower.
Couple
Evelyn from Hurst, TX
November 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
This hotel was conveniently located to the events I needed to attend
This hotel is ultra modern and sterile looking. It doesn't have an elegant or warm feeling.

The rooms were clean and there is free coffee in the lobby. They charge for the basic necessities so make sure you bring your toothpaste and razors. it is more than adequate for a quick place to sleep. I feel a younger traveler would LOVE this place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean
I wanted a hotel that served breakfast this hotel does not have a free breakfast
Business Traveler
Beau from Moore, OK
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location is great for all things bentonville/rogers... Very trendy
while it said no smoking, my room smelled like smoke and the fridge didn't work

It looks nice and the gym was nice, but my actual room was disappointing

Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
November 7, 2013
7.0
It had a nice feeling and great location.
The see-through shower was a little weird, as we were friends and not a couple staying together.

Good hotel. The bar area was fun and I liked the snack area and breakfast.

Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(11 - 20 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg