Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 14 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Furnishings looked new, modern, and stylish, in a minimalist sort of way. Bed was comfortable. There were a few things for breakfast for free in the lobby, and a one-cup coffeepot in the room. Lobby area was lively at night. Close to restaurants.
No microwave. Shower stall, no tub. Okay closet and shelf space, but no drawers. There was a device for playing video and audio through the TV, but no way to connect a headphone/iPod jack. Wifi worked on tablet but not phone. Desk was understaffed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff, location was good.
There was no ice machines. When you asked for ice they got you a small baggie with ice. There was not any vending machines. The air conditioner is triggered by activity, but during the night I had to get up several times because it was stuffy..
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Tulsa, OK
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price, Modern decor, location, price.
We only received one cup for coffee and tea, breakfast was not included, the Pacquiao/Mayweather fight was not carried by the bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bar and pool table in the lobby
that the pool was outside, so it wasn't open. Or that it wasn't heated, and no hot tub
Couple
Elizabeth from Bennington, NE
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the beds were comfortable, the pillows were fluffy and plentiful, the public spaces were spacious. We were right over the public spaces, and I was concerned it would be noisy, but our room was quiet- no outside noise at all.
Couple
Kathleen from Saint Louis, MO
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Contemporary look. Pleasant staff. Love the Blis products.
Looking a little worn. Scratched doors, damaged paint on the ceiling, shower design leaked water all over the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptionally pleasant as well as the maids and housekeeping.
Couple
Jayson from Dallas, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location. Well designed room layout.
I had called in advance to request a quiet room, not facing the freeway. I was given a freeway facing room and then told, my request was not noted, and there were not any other rooms available. Very loud A/C

Clean, friendly, modern hotel with good common spaces and great room layout

Couple
Charles from Baldwin City, KS
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Different style of room
no breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, AR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room layout, ease of check in
Ice machine on 1st floor only, no free breakfast
Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.