Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 13 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
J Keith from Memphis, TN
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room. Modern. Comfortable. Lots of storage space. Room was spotless and smelled fresh. Not a typical hotel room at all. I loved the bathroom!
Couple
Brenda from Maynard, AR
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good overall.
No

Very modern, clean and friendly staff.

Couple
Scott from Texarkana, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our room was fantastic. Liked the bathroom arrangement
The common areas felt like a night club. Definitely not for families.
Couple
Scott from Texarkana, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
stayed many times --love the hotel
rooms were not ready at 4 pm --was assigned a room on the first floor--the carpet had a rancid smell--I complained--to no avail
Group Traveler
Laurie from Hot Springs National Park, AR
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Love the pillows and linens. Great shower too
Wish the pool was heated and the breakfast was just bagels and coffee

I have stayed there a few times before and it's my favorite in the Bentonville area.

Couple
Carla from Kansas City, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Party in the lobby until midnight. Our floor was vibrating and we could hear the words to ever song. Very frustrating! TV was NOT HD and had a poor selection, plug and play didn't work, room and halls should have vacuumed. Very disappointed!
Couple
Shaun from Kalamazoo, MI
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Environment.
Poor customer service from front desk to housekeeping.
William from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2014
10.0
The cleanness and helpful staff, they were very attentive to my families needs.
no
Couple
Dawn from Cape Coral, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar lobby, pool table and board games.
No double sink in bathroom and no ice machines on floors.

Very positive experience. Loved Crabby's, the restaurant across the street that we walked to 2 nights.

Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg