Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1103 South 52Nd Street
Rogers, AR 72758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville in Rogers

# 13 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Texarkana, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
stayed many times --love the hotel
rooms were not ready at 4 pm --was assigned a room on the first floor--the carpet had a rancid smell--I complained--to no avail
Group Traveler
Laurie from Hot Springs National Park, AR
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Love the pillows and linens. Great shower too
Wish the pool was heated and the breakfast was just bagels and coffee

I have stayed there a few times before and it's my favorite in the Bentonville area.

Couple
Carla from Kansas City, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Party in the lobby until midnight. Our floor was vibrating and we could hear the words to ever song. Very frustrating! TV was NOT HD and had a poor selection, plug and play didn't work, room and halls should have vacuumed. Very disappointed!
Couple
Shaun from Kalamazoo, MI
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Environment.
Poor customer service from front desk to housekeeping.
William from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2014
10.0
The cleanness and helpful staff, they were very attentive to my families needs.
no
Couple
Dawn from Cape Coral, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar lobby, pool table and board games.
No double sink in bathroom and no ice machines on floors.

Very positive experience. Loved Crabby's, the restaurant across the street that we walked to 2 nights.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goddard, KS
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice hotel. Staff was excellent
novery clean, pet friendly, and close to many restaurants

very clean, pet friendly, and close to many restaurants

Couple
Bethany from Houston, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, AR
April 21, 2014
8.0
We loved the design of the hotel. It was like staying in an industrial loft apartment. My thirteen year old daughter loved it. Very polite staff.
The breakfast not so great. Could use a better variety.
Reviews of Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Hotel Rogers Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg