Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station in Portland

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9920 Northeast Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station in Portland

# 3 of 135 hotels in Portland
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Santa Cruz, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Value. We liked the decor of the hotel, modern, snacks available, friendly and competent staff.
Group Traveler
Eileen from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the design, ambiance, decor. Also loved the free airport shuttle option, as we used it to get to a restaurant at the airport for dinner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was quite modern and included all the modern conveniences you would expect including lots of outlets! It was also situated close to food and shopping. Loved the pool table in the lobby!
Couple
Jean from Venice, FL
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to airport, shopping, and dining; very quiet
nothing
Couple
Tiffany from Everett, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how up to date the hotel room was and how modern it looked.
Nothing.

LOVE the location. Love the design of the hotel. I will defiantly be staying at this hotel when I go to California.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, nice decorations, and very convenient location
Couple
Patricia from Seattle, WA
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
May 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to the area we needed to stay, airport shuttle.
The room set-up was odd. Entrances into the hotel was limited, even with our key card. Being in the middle of a shopping plaza, one would think this would have been a consideration.
Megan from Warrenton, OR
April 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg