Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9920 Northeast Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station in Portland

# 25 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It's very clean and the ease of parking is nice. The public spaces are very welcoming.
There is no cell reception in the two rooms I have stayed in, and the Internet was very unpredictable. The insulation was awful the last time I stayed and I was woken up by kids yelling from 5am until I reluctantly left bed and gave up at 7am.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Portland, OR
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the newness of the hotel itself, and the efficient layout of the room.
The bed wasn't comfortable, the WiFi was spotty, and although they provided a way to connect your electronics to the tv and speakers, they did not provide the ultra-specific cords to do so. Also, it was listed as having a restaurant, but just has snacks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the airport, close to shopping and restaurants 15 to 20 min from downtown close to the transportation. Great people and service very helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in am excellent location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the DJ and evening reception was recommended at check - in, and we enjoyed listening to the music. Nice, upbeat place to stay.
The bed was too firm for our taste, and my husband had difficulty falling asleep because of the airplane noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kent from Weed, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location at Cascade Station, close to food and shopping. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping kept the room very clean.
We have stayed at this location numerous times since it opened. It is showing signs of age and could use a little renovation to keep it best in the area. The carpets are showing wear in areas, the elevators need to be polished and repair tiles.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
a lot of space
no outlet in the bathroom. It was hard for us to curl and straighten our hair bc there were no mirrors available near an outlet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean
It was either hot or cold even if you set the temperature 68 degrees. No privacy in bathroom as only a cheap sliding door was used to separate you from the rest of the room . Everything little sound or smell you caused u shared w/ everyone in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's new and clean. It has an upscale, hipster vibe.I liked that the bar was right in the lobby. It was inviting to sit, have a dreink, and listen to the live music.I could see kids having a great time in the pool across the courtyard.Good price.
Well, the musician wasn't that great. Sorry.

Near shops , reataurnts and the airport.

Group Traveler
Brittney from Fircrest, WA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
it had a roof. that's about all it had to offer.
hardest bed i've ever slept on. cheapest sheets/blankets i've ever seen...even by motel standards. only one blanket for two beds. bathroom outlet hidden by coffee maker. mystery stains on carpet. strong chemical smell in room. no newspaper. staff not...

what i didn't like continued:...knowledgeable of area. tv stations fuzzy. no cell service. loud airplanes. can hear all other guests on the same floor talking and making noise. very loud and malfunctioning AC/Heat unit. terrible unsupportive pillows. i also think they faked their reviews because there is no way this place would get a 9/10 from anyone. a zero start hotel for me, worst ever by far and including all motels i've stayed in. bed hurt my back so bad. got one hour total of sleep by some miracle. mortified that i purchased this for my inlaws. so embarrassed. WANT A REFUND/DISCOUNT IMMEDIATELY!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sushan from Richmond, Canada
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
space utilization is perfect! My favorite is it has shower room instead of bath tub.
should have more hooks or rack in the washroom. garbage bins have no cover and gabage bag, the room smelled from my son's diapers.
Reviews of Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.