Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station in Portland

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9920 Northeast Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station in Portland

# 3 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, WA
October 2, 2014
9.0
The rooms and toiletries were well above the standard.
The pool didn't have any towels in it and the food was overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked its modorn decor, And proximity to the max
Some staff members were more helpful then others
Couple
Terry from Quincy, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pet friendly without extra charges.
The pool and exercise areas were pretty sterile.

Unique layout. The shower with frosted glass opening to the sleeping area was fun for a couple. We were on the ground floor and with the shades pulled wouldn't have known. Air traffic wasn't loud, nor was the light rail which ran at the far edge of the parking area. Our heater/ac unit was loud and turned on and off frequently but wasn't an egregious nuisance. Staff was friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of IKEA, a large discounters mall, restaurants and MAX (light rail). 2 miles at most to PDX by MAX or shuttle. Handy location. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Santa Cruz, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Value. We liked the decor of the hotel, modern, snacks available, friendly and competent staff.
Group Traveler
Eileen from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the design, ambiance, decor. Also loved the free airport shuttle option, as we used it to get to a restaurant at the airport for dinner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was quite modern and included all the modern conveniences you would expect including lots of outlets! It was also situated close to food and shopping. Loved the pool table in the lobby!
Couple
Jean from Venice, FL
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to airport, shopping, and dining; very quiet
nothing
Couple
Tiffany from Everett, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how up to date the hotel room was and how modern it looked.
Nothing.

LOVE the location. Love the design of the hotel. I will defiantly be staying at this hotel when I go to California.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, nice decorations, and very convenient location
Reviews of Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport Hotel At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg