Aloft Philadelphia Airport

Aloft Philadelphia Airport

Aloft Philadelphia Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4301 Island Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Philadelphia Airport in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Philadelphia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Philadelphia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Philadelphia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool had a lot of chlorine, room door did not always lock.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
I liked the decor
Wish they offered a breakfast of some sort for free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient
Bathroom door needed painting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Westerly, RI
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The woman at check in was an absolute sweetheart. Once we checked into the room, my fiance saw a couple spots in the bathroom that weren't very clean, the same front desk clerk sent someone up to clean it.
The pool area was very hot and had a very strong chlorine smell. I (being pregnant) couldn't stay in there. I was in the pool room for maybe a minute before needing to leave. There should be some better ventilation in there.
Couple
Liliana from Reading, PA
June 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
There were bed bugs on bed. Felt them on my leg and saw them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Very close to the airport and short ride to city center.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great staff and close to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lobby had a bar, pool table and lounge area
Tiny fridge, no bathroom fan, pool was freezing, upon check in one of the receptionists was busy congregating with friends while the other worked, the gym was so small it actually deterred my work out, a/c non adjustable, had to pay for late check out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ciara from Philadelphia, PA
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Small plumbing issue water shut completely off while o was in shower took 20 mins to get back on ...
Reviews of Aloft Philadelphia Airport
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Philadelphia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.