Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10480 Fourth Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 7 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 11, 2014
7.0
Hotel was fun and exciting with live entertainment on Friday night.
As a result of the entertainment, lobby seating is dirty and worn. Rooms are presentable but need deep cleaning. Shower needs to be cleaned better.

Location was great, very close proximity to shopping and dining.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the modern feel of this hotel but it is not being maintained well. I was not impressed and never plan on staying there again.
The pillow had blood on it... The pillow case didn't so the maid changed the pillow case knowing there was blood on the pillow. Kind of disturbing. The refrigerator made a loud buzzing/rattling noise the whole time.

This hotel smoke free policy only applies to cigarette smokers because the whole time I was there it smelled of marijuana. The hallway, elevator, lobby, pool area.

Business Traveler
Mark from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable hotel worked out well for this business trip. Nice exercise facility.
No restaurants within walking distance.

Great value for a comfortable room with free wifi.

Business Traveler
Chris from San Marcos, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's got a unique vibe and style for a hotel in this range. It's a nice change of pace from average and ordinary accommodations. Great social gathering area, comfortable and stylish rooms, decent fitness center for the size hotel.
Some of the common areas needed a bit of maintenance. It just looked tired and untended in a few places. Stains on common couches, slightly worn furniture, etc.

Fun central lounge area, sometimes featuring live music. Rooms are spacious, with high ceilings and are nicely laid out - just different from ordinary rooms. Have a bit of unique style, which may not be to everyone's liking but it's at least different and thought out. Probably skews to a Late 20's to early 40's demographic. I'd say its like a more affordable "W" hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The comfort of the room, the bed the shower and everything clean including they have the essentials if you forget them.
No.

I would definitly stay there again, they have a great staff and just the whole setup including the lounge n bar area very relaxing n comfortable

Couple
Peng from San Francisco, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Phoenix, AZ
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The whole feel is different than other hotels. It's not stuffy at all. It's young and fun and I like that about it.

I have stayed here several times and every time it's great. The staff is friendly, the bar downstairs is great and has great bartenders and the rooms and pool are awesome.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnation, WA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Modern large rooms. Eco friendly.
Nothing around it for entertainment. Reception not where expected.

Refreshing pool. Very modern hotel. Eco friendly. Good for young couples or singles.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Union City, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything...Room was awesome.The entire staff,front desk,housekeeping was great, our a/c was acting funny and the maintenance man change the entire unit! Happy hour was nice.Very impressed with Aloft Hotels.
Free breakfast would have been nice.

We always stay at Marriot, but will think twice if Aloft is in a city we are staying. Clean!

Reviews of Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg