Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10480 Fourth Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 7 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from El Monte, CA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Style decorating
No microwave in room. cant request for microwave. only microwave available for tenants in the check in lobby area. The frigerator in room Very small that Hardly work & only two bath towels, two washcloths one face towel 4me & my two sons.for Dual Queenrm
Business Traveler
Armaund from Adelanto, CA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Pensacola, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the atmosphere and the location of it. The room was really clean and super edgy. I liked the bed and the surround sound that was set up. The shower was cool too.
No smoking rooms. The movies on demand were like almost $10. Hotel was small and room was small for the price of the room.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Las Vegas, NV
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love how casual the front entrance is. I can come and go as I please without being bothered by an employee. The hotel has a very modern decor and feel.
Have a sign by the front desk so first time guests know where to check in. When I arrived I thought the front desk and staff were cashiers since it's right next to the food/drink.

Great location and lots of parking available. Easy check in and check out. I like the smell of the hotel, possibly spray used by cleaners.

Couple
Angelica from Chula Vista, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything
It was a construction in front, so it was to much noise and I couldn't sleep very well
Couple
Krystal from Ontario, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lobby pool table bar
Water feom shower wasnt heated properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Chicago Heights, IL
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfortable room. I enjoyed the hip, modern decor in the public spaces and in the room itself. The personnel were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 11, 2014
7.0
Hotel was fun and exciting with live entertainment on Friday night.
As a result of the entertainment, lobby seating is dirty and worn. Rooms are presentable but need deep cleaning. Shower needs to be cleaned better.

Location was great, very close proximity to shopping and dining.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the modern feel of this hotel but it is not being maintained well. I was not impressed and never plan on staying there again.
The pillow had blood on it... The pillow case didn't so the maid changed the pillow case knowing there was blood on the pillow. Kind of disturbing. The refrigerator made a loud buzzing/rattling noise the whole time.

This hotel smoke free policy only applies to cigarette smokers because the whole time I was there it smelled of marijuana. The hallway, elevator, lobby, pool area.

Reviews of Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg