Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10480 Fourth Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 6 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ernesto from Tucson, AZ
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Toilet didn't work properly (we had to take cover off tank and lift the plunger manually). The heater did not work (very cold in the morning while taking a shower).
Solo Traveler
Garrett Bradford from Antelope, CA
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The decoration in the room was cool.
It seemed dirty and grimy. The walls of the elevator were nasty. The bedroom light in the room didn't turn on. The lobby seemed warn out.
Couple
Elizabeth from Kaneohe, HI
December 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location; staff; modern design; cleanliness
We arrived late on a Friday night & there were some crazy drunk people running back & forth between the lobby bar & the parking lot - if we had not been so tired and if earlier in the evening, we might have left to look for another hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
lack of maintainence help until 10am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
October 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to Ontario Airport
Bed was hard AND lumpy, air conditioning unit was loud, we could hear music in our room all night, the shower tile had hard water stains and a leaky soap gel dispenser, we requested an extra bed for 1 night.. got an AIR MATTRESS that went completely FLAT!

The employees staffing the front desk are very few and hard to find when you need anything! I requested a shuttle to airport for noon next day and was told to just come down whenever I'm ready. When I did, one of only two employees working was on 'break' and no one could take me to the airport until the 'breaking' employee returned.... I waited 45 minutes to be taken to the airport!!!!!! I had to hunt down an employee to get paper for the printer to print my boarding pass. Very understaffed!!!!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Tamara from Danville, CA
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The easy going staff and comfy bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
I loved the atmosphere of the lobby and the bar. The guests seemed very outgoing and they even had a "band". It was just a girl in her early 20's singing songs from the radio. Our room was clean enough, and the bed was comfortable. Very hipster hotel.
The air-conditioner wasn't working. Wouldn't go below 75. Walk-in shower, wanted a bathtub. The shower water got all over the floor in the bathroom near the toilet. The ceiling in our room looked so cheap and gross. No free TV channels. Movies were $14+..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
decor and cleanliness were very good
The staff handled an incident involving a hotel-wide loss of hot water dismissivally and rudely.Despite prior knowledge,staff made no attempt to notify guests.No explanation volunteered,no apology made,no responsibility accepted,no compensation offered
Business Traveler
Eric from San Marcos, CA
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
The air conditioner was a bit noisy, but they said they would get it checked out.
Reviews of Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.