Aloft Mount Laurel

Aloft Mount Laurel

Aloft Mount Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
558 Fellowship Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 7 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Mount Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Mount Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottsville, PA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Denise from Deptford, NJ
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Very close to location of the event.
no
Couple
Amanda from Toronto, Canada
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very accomadating, young and vibrant staff. Loved my time there.
Heated pool could have been a little cleaner/warmer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Monroeville, NJ
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
New amenities. Polite staff. Excellent location.
No ice machines on floors. Had to go all the way down to front desk to get ice. My only issue. Otherwise, very nice spot
Couple
Michael from Somerville, MA
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, modern hotel in South Jersey
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Maple Shade, NJ
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
When you sign up for the VIP/rewards program, you get one daily free drink!
The rooms with 2 beds are at a cheaper rate than the rooms with 1 bed. I usually stay here when I travel for work and do not need 2 beds but always book it because it's cheaper. I would prefer just 1 bed.
Couple
Holly from Silver Spring, MD
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
bed very comfortable, very trendy hotel, pool was nice as well
shower poor design, shower head too big for small shower so shower door leaks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Saint Paul, MN
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious room, the thoughtful idea of a shampoo and soap dispenser in the shower and sectioning the bathroom shower and toilet area from the sink and prep area. This helps a great deal for people traveling in groups.
I only have one complaint. The bar was located in the reception area of the hotel. This made me feel a little uncomfortable bringing my children into the hotel along with it being a karoake night which made it very loud and hard to speak at the desk

I would section off the bar area more from the reception area for those with families.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Sophisticated decoration
AC and heat unit too noisy, the room temp changes to often
Reviews of Aloft Mount Laurel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.