Aloft Mount Laurel

Aloft Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

Aloft Mount Laurel

Aloft Mount Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
558 Fellowship Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 8 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Mount Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Mount Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andreea from Mission Viejo, CA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious and comfortable room & most importantly, a great gym.
N/A

Very clean lobby, friendly & welcoming staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and spacious.
They were not ready for us to check in (even at 1 hour after check in time) and gave no explanation or apology, just told us to come back "later". The pool was filthy looking with a thin film of grease over the top. The front desk says it was due to salt?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lance from Brewster, NY
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This hotel is very glitzy looking in the lobby and from the outside. The hotel is geared to younger travelers. The hotel staff worked with me to solve a problem of not having my type of room due to overbooking.
The room styling was very modular and sparse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, NJ
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
atmosphere
Parking and pets welcomed

Relaxing atmosphere and different setting.

Couple
Jennifer from Hamilton, NJ
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, updated
There was no room service available. Lobby bathrooms were not monitored for the overwhelming crowd Friday evening (all ladies room stalls ran out of TP)

I would consider staying again. Over all was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cedric from Burlington, VT
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff was very personable
had to go out to car and book online to get price match to priceline. Front desk clerk was not able to match.

We were surprisingly pleased with the very pleasant staff members! All were welcoming and helpful.

Business Traveler
Tomoki from Fort Lee, NJ
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Kind of a modern style design that I like.
15 degree minus zero. It was a very cold night and we felt very cold inside room and air-conditioning machine was so nosey still not able to create room warm enough. Bed-Shirt are not ironed and kind of feeling that someone has used already.

1)There was a food section. there, we saw menu and wonder is it self-service or we should order through someone around there.No one there. 2) Also floor's wall were damaged along entire wall around 3 feet high from the floor, though such a new hotel, i wonder it was not by done any customers, but sorry to say that, you hotel's cleaning people are damaging wall due to their trash cargo, I think. 3) The elevator are so huge look like for the use of service -usage for for customers, too much space , I felt. OK, bye thanks. ...read more

Reviews of Aloft Mount Laurel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg