Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood

Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood in Dorval

Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood

Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
500 Mcmillan Blvd.
Montreal, QC H9P 0A2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood in Dorval

# 4 of 10 hotels in Dorval
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Lansdowne, Canada
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sebastien from Princeville, Canada
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
House and perfect comfort
I have paid $ 10 for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
the room was modern, the tv was great and the bed was wondeful. great shower too.
no, i would love to come back

wonderful brand and i wish there was one in toronto.

Couple
Gabriel from Pickering, Canada
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was good: design, location, staff, cleanliness
There was a problem with communication between Priceline.com and the hotel. I went to the hotel and they did not have my reservation. I had to wait for half an hour for them to communicate and release my room

Overall it was a good experience. My girlfriend and myself like it very much. The entire Montreal experience was superb

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Local roadworks make getting in and out of this hotel almost impossible...
Family Traveling with Teens
Wing from Burnaby, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Size of room. Safety box provided in the room.
Location too near to the airport - very noisy in the morning. Shower room design - no curbs separating the bathroom and the shower room, have to put towels to stop water coming out.

Room service was not good. The coffee tray was not refilled for two consecutive days.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much.
Felt like I was being nickeled and dimed from the moment that I pulled into the parking lot.

Lacked the correct # of towels. Was charged excessively for parking. The prices for like a Coke were ridiculous. The room max is a 2 1/2 star. This wasn't your best effort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room design. spacious and modern.
location. it took me one hour to find it. If you are not good at direction, I suggest you give up this hotel.

The room is big, and is designed very well for everything. no problem for a overnight stay and it is close to air port. But, it is difficult to find it, and the construction around there is another headache. If you have no business with airport, I'd suggest you should stay away that hotel.

Couple
Tamara from Clive, IA
August 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Trendy, easy access

My husband and I were on a 2-week vacation of the New England states. We booked hotels each day through Priceline as we decided how far we wanted to drive. This was our favorite hotel. We enjoyed the bar, the bartended was friendly and the atmostphere inviting. The room was nice; we especially like the bathroom setup with the mirrored jack & jill door! Very trendy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cool decor and super friendly staff
Room was not cleaned properly - dirty floor in washroom, food still in fridge and no coffee or creamers for the brewer. Front desk removed 1 night of parking for our 2 night stay

Beautiful hotel - especially for star rating. Staff were super. Great modern vibe!

Reviews of Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Montreal Airport By Starwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg