Aloft Miami Doral

Aloft Miami Doral in Miami

Aloft Miami Doral

Aloft Miami Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3265 Nw 107Th Avenue
Doral, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Miami Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Miami Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Miami Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Miami Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Heather from Darien, CT
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent service
Temperature in room was difficult to regulate

Wonderful staff and amenities. Simple, but spacious rooms.

Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and nice customer service
did not have balcony and didnt have free breakfast

It was very nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to assist me with locating parking for my trucking pulling my 30' trailer as they had construction behind their hotel. They also made it so easy for me to extend my stay by two days.
The ac is under a desk which did not allow the cold air to circulate throughout the room.

It is less than ten minutes from a plethora of restaurants, etc.

Couple
Devontae from Miami, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room
Yes I Paid --- dollars That I Didn't have To stay there.
Solo Traveler
Sergio from Miramar, FL
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Port St Lucie, FL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The unique design and style
The a/c in the rooms is very poor. Even with the air on the lowest temperature and the highest setting the room is very hot and I woke up several times sweating. There was also hair all over the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the location. Close to major highways, easy to get to.
I was placed in a room on the second floor and there is construction going on in the lot next to the hotel. The construction noise began every day at 7am.

Overall, the hotel was ok. It's not quite what I expected, particularly for a fairly new place. But overall it was fine.

Couple
John from Bourne, MA
January 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff and cool rooms.

Parking is a mess but I believe they are building more spots as we "speak"

Ohmare from Markham, Canada
January 5, 2014
9.0
I liked that the hotel was very close to Miami downtown.
The rooms were a lot smaller than I expected. The cleaners were doing a wonderful job up until new years day. We came home after going to see the fireworks to find our room exactly how we left it.

Would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Aloft Miami Doral
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Miami Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg