Aloft Lexington

Aloft Lexington

Aloft Lexington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
727 Marrett Road - A
Lexington, MA 02421
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Lexington in Lexington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lexington
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 16, 2017
10.0
We loved this hotel. It was very clean and conviently located!
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Bismarck, ND
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed frames. I cut my shin on it. My son also cut the side of his head on the frame corner.
Couple
Susan from Fort Collins, CO
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very relaxed stay. Staff were extremely helpful. Good-sized fridge in the room, and microwave available in the lobby. "Green hotel" - allows you to opt out of housekeeping and washing towels every day, and gives food vouchers.
I'm not a big fan of the type of music that was playing in the lobby, but it's all part of the hotel's image and style, so it was fine.
Couple
Timothy from Sioux City, IA
June 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
super friendly staff and upbeat styling
few issues getting towels but that is due to desire to be a green hotel
Couple
Kathy from New Orleans, LA
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room is big
The location. There is nothing nearby.
Yevgeny from Monroe, NJ
June 1, 2017
9.0
Location is very good, room is spacey, gym is excellent, free parking and internet is a good addition to our stay. In general we left this hotel with good feeling.
The room was not vacuumed for 2 days until we complained to the desk person. In excuse they gave us the coupon for free breakfast and the next day the room was thoroughly cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
May 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
location
Couple
Aleksandra from Boston, MA
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Kure Beach, NC
May 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Worked great for what we needed. Clean and very comfortable. Very pleasant staff.
Shower looked great, but design was iffy for keeping the floor dry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aura from Miami, FL
May 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Staff was friendly. The room was perfect
No
Reviews of Aloft Lexington
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.