Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
122 East John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
the fact that it was very modern and very affordable
nothing
Patricia from Tipton, OK
July 6, 2015
10.0
The location was exactly what we wanted and needed since we were new to the area.
No we were very please with everything. The customer service was the greatest.

When we arrived it was very late, we were very warmly and graciously greeted, the host asked if we needed snacks or was there anything we might need late night. I was so impressed since it was very late when we arrived; the did a great job and we will use this Hotel again.

Couple
Ethan from Amarillo, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. My wife had a banquet at the Irving Convention Center, and the drive from our hotel was less than five minutes. It wasn't expensive to get an Uber to West Village from this hotel either. We were very pleased!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was great. The area it was located in was very nice.
The rooms were not very nice. The AC did not cool the room down. The beds were not very clean, neither was the shower.

When we first stayed at this hotel a few years back it was great, now it is more run-down and the rooms have not been taken well care of.

Business Traveler
Annette from Fresno, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
Couple
Christopher from Ofallon, MO
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was an excellent value as the rooms were clean and trendy, not the Ritz, but very clean and functional. Plenty of extra power outlets available. It had all the amenities we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from San Antonio, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The size of room for a good price.
Pool area was too small.
Business Traveler
Tavious from Raleigh, NC
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Texarkana, TX
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
love the decor and theme of these properties. ESPECIALLY love the bath soaps and gels - very high end.
Packaged snacks in the room were a bit overpriced at $10 and the bundle seemed to have seen better days, as it appeared to have been crushed.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean
Priecs for snacks and other accessories
Reviews of Aloft Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.