Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas in Irving

Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
122 East John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Albuquerque, NM
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I love this hotel. We have stayed here every time we have vacationed in Dallas. The rooms are pretty awesome and very modern. I dint like
The neg part of this hotel is that they do not have breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, AR
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel. The room, the bathroom, the bar, the pool, EVERYTHING!!
Not a thing!!

Aloft in Irving is an awesome place to stay.

Couple
William from Dallas, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very modern and simple.
Shower was a little small...as a woman made it hard to shave my legs.

Very nice hotel...does the job of a nice place to sleep!

Solo Traveler
John from Round Rock, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Kemp, TX
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly staff,clean room, very trendy hotel, great location
Couple
Nikitta from Irving, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. I thought this hotel Desires 4 stars. If you get a chance stay here you will not be dissapointed
There isn't anything to dislike about this hotel.

Beautiful room with a awesome shower. Lovely bed with a great tv. Nice bar with a pool table inside. Lovely staff with a great friendly atmosphere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very modern feel. Nice open space with Bar in the lobby. Big glass enclosed shower stall was awesome. King size bed was comfortable. The room was spacious and clean.
The air conditioning was incredibly noisy. Every time the compressor went on, it was like a small truck hit the building. They also set the thermostat to be 5 degrees higher than "reality". 65 was comfortable. Shower gel in shower was hard to rinse off.

Most of the hotels I stay at have free breakfast. The Aloft has a bit of an upscale convenience store set up instead. I had a great double espresso for $3.50 but at most of the hotels around there would have been a free breakfast buffet. So, if you get by the noisy air conditioner (heavy sleeper), don't mind the difficult to rinse body wash (no bath soap provided) and aren't concerned about breakfast, this is a great hotel. Its got a modern, spacious feel. The shower stall was very roomy. This is way better than the tub with a curtain. ...read more

Reviews of Aloft Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg