Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas in Irving

Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
122 East John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Max from Hazen, AR
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. Comfortable bed and fabulous shower. Atmosphere very cool in rooms and public spaces. Would love to stay there again !
Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Bixby, OK
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms nice size, clean, modern. Staff was friendly and helpful!
No continental breakfast!!!
Business Traveler
John from Mclean, VA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel has a modern, minimalist decor. Lobby area is conducive to meeting friends, reading, playing billiards (there is a table), etc. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. Decent fitness room. Not a bad hotel, just didn't fit my needs well.
There is only one person at the reception desk. The check-in process was slow; long line, computer glitches, trouble looking up affinity program information. Room has no closet. No place to store bags and space to hang only five things in a cubby.
Couple
Venessa from Irving, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the location and the way the room looked exactly like a loft
I didnt like how expensive the snacks, breakfast and coffee was
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Little Rock, AR
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Ardmore, OK
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It wasn't your typical cookie cutter hotel. It was charming and cute. I loved the showers in the rooms!!
It was a little removed from the main part of Dallas, but worth it!
Couple
Dana from Youngsville, LA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Everything was so clean and inviting. It was a very comfortable environment that I have already recommended to friends.
Nothing. I loved it!
Group Traveler
Adriana from Las Vegas, NV
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I loved the decor . I also loved how close it is to the freeway .
I did not like the staff, everyone was rude from the moment I checked in. I checked in really early and the guy said he didn't know how much extra the manager had to charge me , so I asked him to check so I knew I the price and he couldn't find one.

It was very cute and modern. Clean but poor staff members. Even the bar staff was rude. I couldn't believe it. The only friendly person I encounter was the housekeeper.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were nice. Great location.
Nothing

Great place if your looking for a quiet and nice stay.

Reviews of Aloft Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg