Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas

Aloft Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
122 East John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbra from Coweta, OK
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed was comfortable and the shower was awesome.
We picked this hotel because of the outside pool. We were there from out of state due to I was having some medical testing. My husband was going to stay there and let the kids swim while I was at my appt. When we arrived there was no water in the pool
Couple
Larry from College Station, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Mount Pleasant, TX
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
No microwave
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
May 25, 2016
10.0
clean,friendly staff
breakfast cooked food -powdered eggs overcooked,hard toast,had to dump it
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
May 4, 2016
9.0
Good location. Breakfasts were very good.
Internet issue
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Purcell, OK
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location to tpc
no
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Raleigh, NC
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, great location
Not much at all. Gym was small and had limited options to work with, that about the only complaint I had if you want to call it one lol.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Dover, Canada
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a beautiful hotel- it's clean and modern. But it is a hipster hotel. Juice bar and pool table and loud music everywher
The music is unbelievably loud- everywhere.We could not have the meeting we were having, in the lobby. We had to go to a coffee shop off sight. The lights in the elevator were set at interrogation levels. This is a beautiful hotel, just too cool for schoo
Couple
Ronald from Charlotte, NC
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room, hotel location
Received unexpected fee that is supposed to be removed but remains a mystery of why it was charged.
Reviews of Aloft Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.