Aloft Dallas Downtown

Aloft Dallas Downtown

Aloft Dallas Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1033 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Round Rock, TX
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location, quiet, clean, has small fridge.
costs literaly half of my house payment a month . but they are no higher than anyone else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were upgraded to another room, because the original room was not cleaned properly. Hotel Employee at the front desk was very polite and quick about getting us in another room.
That the bathroom was not clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was nice, friendly & helpful. Location is good.
Shower wall (foggy glass) into sleeping area was a little strange. Wasn't a deal-killer & wouldn't have been an issue with a couple stay, but it was a friend stay.

Decor/theme is a bit different from the norm- not bad, just different. Know what to expect before staying so there's no shock.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Milwaukee, WI
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The common areas of the hotel are great. The bar area is really comfortable and welcoming and all of the facilities are incredibly clean.
My shower and sink had to run 5 minutes or more before warming up. Also, an after-bar next door to my room kept me up from about 3-4am and took multiple calls to the front to get them to quiet down. The rooms don't seem soundproof enough for the price.

I obviously, had a bad experience with the noise level next door and that should not be expected every night of the week. I wouldn't let it deter you from booking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
October 15, 2014
10.0
Location and staff were just perfect. Great job, Samm!

Directly across from Pioneer Plaza and super convenient to everywhere in downtown. Definitely my hotel of choice for the future in Dallas.

Couple
Kenneth from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool and the location were great.
Sometimes hard to get a cab
Couple
Patrick from Auburn, AL
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
This facility was fantastic!!:)... Staff was friendly & helpful!.. Super nice..
That pool only had sun between 11-1...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's brilliantly designed; very aesthetically pleasing. Staff was all really great. Parking was so easy.
Walls are PAPER THIN. You will hear people in the hallways & your neighbors' late night activities, loud & clear.
Reviews of Aloft Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.