Aloft Dallas Downtown

Aloft Dallas Downtown in Dallas

Aloft Dallas Downtown

Aloft Dallas Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1033 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
October 15, 2014
10.0
Location and staff were just perfect. Great job, Samm!

Directly across from Pioneer Plaza and super convenient to everywhere in downtown. Definitely my hotel of choice for the future in Dallas.

Couple
Kenneth from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool and the location were great.
Sometimes hard to get a cab
Couple
Patrick from Auburn, AL
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
This facility was fantastic!!:)... Staff was friendly & helpful!.. Super nice..
That pool only had sun between 11-1...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's brilliantly designed; very aesthetically pleasing. Staff was all really great. Parking was so easy.
Walls are PAPER THIN. You will hear people in the hallways & your neighbors' late night activities, loud & clear.
Couple
Tiffany from Gun Barrel City, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was ideal.
For the price, this hotel was not what I had expected. There was no room service which was extremely disappointing and the rooms were equipped with the bare minimum.

I will not go back to this hotel simply because you are expecting much more than what it is, we could have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and would've been more pleased.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Princeton, LA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely wonderful place. Loved the architecture and the room setup.
Nope. It was all good

It was a last minute overnight and I'm so glad I find this place. Great hotel great rooms and very clean.

Couple
Cynthia from Austin, TX
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a great price, very modern and hip. They were very welcoming of pets, no pet deposit. There was an active social scene at the bar and pool area. The common spaces were cute and inviting. The rooms were simple, free wifi, great shower.
No full service coffee bar:)

The bartender was very professional and went above and beyond. He made two specialty drinks for me after a discussion of craft cocktails. The hotel was full of hipsters, I felt comfortable with my vintage suitcase, I was not wearing enough black, however. Perhaps not every suburban family would appreciate this hotel, but I do think it is a good hotel for families, in that it is reasonably priced, fun and they don't upcharge you for everylittle thing. It is visually appealing, like being able to sleep inside IKEA, which we all know we want to do. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel and a Fabulous staff - very impressed - I originally went by location, last weekend I went to buy a Corvette in Houston and thought I would give it a test run and that experience was awesome - you have a new client :)
Nope....

One word....Fabulous....

Reviews of Aloft Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg