Aloft Dallas Downtown

Aloft Dallas Downtown

Aloft Dallas Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1033 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Tyler, TX
January 4, 2017
Couple
4.0
Nicely decorated
The room that I chose was not the room that I received once I arrived to the hotel. There was no couch or seating area as advertised. This was a disappointment. Elevators were extremely slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, NJ
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
pizza free coffee pink lemonade $5 coupons
My phone did not worked when I arrived on Wednesday, July 27th. I notified the front desk daily. It did not get fixed until the evening of Friday, July 29th. Also there was half empty water bottle in my room refrigerator when I arrived.
Couple
Jennifer from Gladewater, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very modern and different than any hotel I've stayed in before. I loved the industrial modern decor.
There was a large hole in the wall in the bathroom and deep scratches in the headboard of the bed... Kinda scary/creepy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was cold and heater was not working
Solo Traveler
Michael from Holyoke, MA
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just the overall unique appearance
There was a lot of noise that could be heard from outside the hotel... From traffic, construction
Couple
Joseph from San Antonio, TX
March 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was exactly where I needed it. Awesome setting. Nice big room
The big room with the industrial feel was very nice but allowed for a lot of echo. I was also very disappointed that the parking was charged and the breakfast wasn't free and way too pricey! The drinks at the bar were way overpriced as well.
Business Traveler
Gloria from San Antonio, TX
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
THE ROOMS HAVE CHARACTER, THEY COMBINE THE NEW WITH THE OLD FOR A COMFORTABLE FEEL.
WELL IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A HEATED POOL FOR THE WINTER COLD DAYS.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from San Antonio, TX
February 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Decorated really well, not like a normal hotel. Modern nice art, nicely done murals. Pet friendly also
Couple
Quoc from Austin, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was a neighbor with a loud dog. When we brought this up with the staff, they moved us to another room. I appreciated their responsiveness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristopher from Garland, TX
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloft Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.