Aloft Chicago City Center

Aloft Chicago City Center in Chicago

Aloft Chicago City Center

Aloft Chicago City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
515 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Chicago City Center in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Chicago City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Chicago City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Boston, MA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, in a great location, easy to access from the skyway, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

The hotel uses a great use of the space. Never felt crowded or stuffy in the room. Very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Kimeon from Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect for my husband and I. The location was perfect and we walked everywhere.
No

The Aloft Brand is nice for singles or couples. The location of the City Center Aloft is perfect for those that want to enjoy the city without breaking the budget.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very well kept and quiet in our room. The staff was courteous and the rooms were clean. I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Rooms were a bit small, but it worked well for our short stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Felix from Lansing, MI
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel and great location! We will be back!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms, clean and comfortable beds.
No on-site parking but what do you expect in down town Chicago?
Couple
William from Lincolnshire, IL
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was a good size for a boutique style hotel. The bed was comfortable, the HVAC system worked well and most importantly for a woman there was room on the counter next to the sink to put things on while getting ready.
I can see where it could have been noisy if the people on your floor were the loud partying type.

This hotel was so convenient I walked to the Merchandise Mart where I was working as well as a ton of restaurants within a short walk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Commerce, MI
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was wonderful front the front desk to the people cleaning people and maintenance staff. Truly a wonderful experience.
The cost of parking but that's Chicago.

Great hotel great staff wonderful night stay. Thank you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Grand Rapids, MI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very modern, colorful and unique. Perfect location to restaurants, stores and Michigan Ave.

We loved the little breakfast area and the coffee maker in the lobby.

Reviews of Aloft Chicago City Center
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg