Aloft Chicago City Center

Aloft Chicago City Center in Chicago

Aloft Chicago City Center

Aloft Chicago City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
515 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Chicago City Center in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Chicago City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Chicago City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Boston, MA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, in a great location, easy to access from the skyway, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

The hotel uses a great use of the space. Never felt crowded or stuffy in the room. Very clean and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Milwaukee, WI
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful & friendly.
No.

Rooms were great, atmosphere was excellent, staff was helpful. Overall great experience.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Green Bay, WI
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, and very spacious!
The parking was way to far from the hotel and we had to pay extra for valet:
Group Traveler
Tania from Bartlett, IL
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing room and excellent location! Loved everything about it!
Group Traveler
Taylor from Rock Island, IL
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was super helpful. They found us a great place to eat and even made reservations for us.

Great price. Super modern. Excellent parking location. Awesome place to stay! We will be back. Very impressed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, style, beds, layout of room, decor

Cool rooms and decor, great bar, comfy beds, professional staff, clean, good value for Chicago.

Group Traveler
Tim from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were super comfy. Aslo the lobby was awesome.
Group Traveler
Kathryn from Downers Grove, IL
August 30, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly! Also appreciated that the rooms were very clean and modern.
No.

Nice, modern hotel in a good location. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the beds were very comfy. I was expecting the size of the rooms to be a bit larger, but that was my only complaint.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The new decor an the view on the city was amazing
Yes. I asked for a double bed room. I was given a king size bed for 3 people! I went to the desk and was told by the manager that since I purchased my room at a discounted price that I couldn't get the double bed room.

Nice room. Good location downtown. Staff wasn't helpful or pleasant all at. The was no pool available or an extra features to the hotel.

Reviews of Aloft Chicago City Center
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg