Aloft Chicago City Center

Aloft Chicago City Center

Aloft Chicago City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
515 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Chicago City Center in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Chicago City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Chicago City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, IL
May 9, 2016
8.0
Nice beds friendly staff close to everything in river north.
Couple
Tara from Neenah, WI
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had an amazing stay at Aloft Chicago downtown! Words can't describe how helpful everyone was especially!! We will most definitely stay here again.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastlake, OH
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a great hotel, in a great area, at a great price! I will definitely stay there again!
No!
Couple
Robert from Lombard, IL
December 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
I went to a company event on Kinzie Friday night, so I found Aloft because of it's location. Great hotel, great staff! Best part was the hand soap smells just like fruit loops.
The rotating door in front.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool table in lobby was kool
$62 to park is ridiculous
Solo Traveler
Kimpa from Raleigh, NC
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was absolutely Marvelous.
The only thing I did not like was no shuttle bus to and from the airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and well designed room. Staff was very helpful. Good location.
Front desk was a little understaffed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwell City, IA
September 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Boston, MA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, in a great location, easy to access from the skyway, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

The hotel uses a great use of the space. Never felt crowded or stuffy in the room. Very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Kimeon from Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect for my husband and I. The location was perfect and we walked everywhere.
No

The Aloft Brand is nice for singles or couples. The location of the City Center Aloft is perfect for those that want to enjoy the city without breaking the budget.

Reviews of Aloft Chicago City Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.