Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Pfafftown, NC
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and layout
Could have been a little cleaner. House keeping woke us up at 930 after getting to room at 440
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location.staff at check-in were good.room clean and modern design was welcome difference.need a chair in the room though.plenty of space for one.
Parking was disaster! Self parked because I could not get through taxis, Uber etc to curb where valet was located. Parking was $23 , no in and out.valet was 25, but long wait and not convenient.Staff was not willing to offer other options. Not returning.
Couple
Randy from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Reggie from Charlotte, NC
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
In the heart of the epicenter. Cant get a better location. Great for adults.
Couple
Gayle from Columbia, SC
January 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, NC
January 11, 2017
Couple
5.0
I enjoyed the setup of the room also the scenery of the area.
I did not like the fact that the hotel was under renevation and when I spoke to them I was not informed of this. All of the amenities that I booked the hotel for was under construction. If I would have been informed of this I would have chosen another lo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The customer service was fantastic. I needed better connection in my room for work (the wifi is poor and their Ethernet cables do not work), and they quickly accommodated me by moving me to a room that was closer to the access points and faster connection
Wifi sucks! Their Ethernet cables do not work and they need to upgrade their internet connection so that everyone is able to access it. Don't say free Wifi if it is unavailable. Get a room closer to the center of the hotel to ensure you have connection!
Group Traveler
Teresa from Centreville, VA
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location! This hotel is walking distance to a lot of great bars and restaurants. Plus, it's also close to the Bank of America Stadium.
There was construction underway so the place was a bit noisy.
Reviews of Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.