Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
210 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location - literally IN the Epicentre.
Better instructions for parking - got lucky by pulling into the right parking garage.

It's all good - perfect for a weekend in uptown Charlotte.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean. Location is perfect.
Nothing
Couple
Tim from Newland, NC
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful!
Parking situation is expensive and not convenient at all!
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Morrisville, NC
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Terrific location near Charlotte downtown epicenter ... very comfortable king size bed ... cool European room design. All at a very reasonable price.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Parking is horrible!
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
July 29, 2015
Location
Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location
Not for me, but music can be heard from neighboring clubs if you stay in the room all night. But I was out and about so it didn't bother me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
July 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room clean and modern, Stark
We had an unmade mattress on the floor next to our bed when we arrived. The clerk said that we can be bumped if a gold or platinum member wanted a reservation even after we paid for the room and called in to confirm the reservation.

We were lucky to get the last two rooms. The parking for the hotel is part of a public garage and when we arrived there were no spaces available on both nights of our stay. The hotel is above a theatre so they provide ear plugs for all the guests. We would not recommend the hotel.

Group Traveler
Melody from Huntersville, NC
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly at all hours of the day and night. They were always smiling and more than ready to help out efficiently and quickly with any requests I had. I also appreciated that the room, upon initial arrival, was very clean; it was great
Our room was not serviced by the cleaning staff after our first night. The towels were not removed, the beds were not mad, toilet paper/fresh towels were not replenished and trash was not emptied. After speaking with the staff, our room was not serviced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay with aloft. It was all wonderful!
We wish it would be more disclosed of the $20 per day parking.
Reviews of Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.