Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
210 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place is fantastic. Every time I'm in Charlotte, I stay here. It's reasonably priced, the people are super friendly, and just about anything you need is very close by -- and I mean very close.
Business Traveler
Joan from Bluff City, TN
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location
Yes, I called and asked where I should park. They did not have any recommendations. It is a budget, minimalist hotel charging full service / select pricing.

The location near the EpiCentre is excellent. The staff is not well trained for basic questions. I would not stay there again unless all hotels were booked.

Couple
Tyronnica from Thomasville, NC
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location... Guest services were excellent
Linens were dirty and had to get them changed. But they handled it fast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Had to pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Island, SC
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, $5 a day credit if I skipped housekeeping
beds were just average

valet and parking garage are not on the same page, lots of confusion and waiting

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
I expect a more comfortable bed in a 3 star hotel.

Aloft hotels are nice but the beds are just okay and not worthy of 3 star status

Couple
Richard from Columbia, SC
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
THERE'S A LOT OF THINGS TO DO AND ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS GO DOWN STAIRS AND YOUR IN HE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING....
THE PARKING THATS THE ONLY DOWN SIDE HAD TO PAY $20 TO PARK
Business Traveler
Scott from Raleigh, NC
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. In-room fridge and free bottled water is nice too.
Room was very loud. Not just noise from the adjacent entertainment complex but also the in-room A/C unit was extremely noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Tv channels were bad
Reviews of Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Uptown At The Epicentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.