Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne

Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne in Charlotte

Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne

Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13139 Ballantyne Corporate Place
Charlotte, NC 28277
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Apex, NC
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming
Pool was a little small but not bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean, modern, nice staff
Air conditioner is a little noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, NC
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was pet friendly and clean in a decent location.
The room's air conditioning unit was extremely loud. Also, could hear the plumbing through the wall so whenever someone above me flushed a toilet, took a shower, washed their hands, I could hear the water running down through the pipes.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Dallas, TX
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

The hallway on my floor really needed to be vacuumed. Maybe that is the look the hotel is going for:)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly.
No

The hotel is in a very nice area. This was our first time staying at an Aloft. Very eco friendly with hybrid parking and automatic room lights. Its just about 5 miles to the rail to go to downtown Charlotte. This was recommended by the amazing staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the pool and garden area. The bathroom is nice as well
Family Traveling with Teens
Alfreda from Monroe, NC
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
None

My stay was great. Exceeded my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool, bar, elevator floor, TV, shower, 'Green environment.
Breakfast bar was not free.

Excellent concept. Clean, state of art concise living space at reasonable price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 15, 2013
10.0
The location of the hotel.
Nothing

This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in (outside of my timeshares). The rooms were modern and clean and the staff was very accomodating.

Reviews of Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg