Aloft Chapel Hill

Aloft Chapel Hill

Aloft Chapel Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1001 South Hamilton Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Chapel Hill in Chapel Hill

# 3 of 10 hotels in Chapel Hill
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Chapel Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Chapel Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Greenville, SC
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Accessibility
The prices for the food Ala carte were a tad high... I drove 2 miles to a McDonald's.
Business Traveler
Mike from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect. It was clean, well-maintained, had attractive contemporary decor.
There was no valet parking attendant when I was checking out, and no one helped me by getting my car. I had to do it myself. I also had to ask at the desk to get an access code to leave the parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service!!! The staff was great.
Group Traveler
Brianna from Gaffney, SC
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool table in the lobby and bar were nice. We had a great time even when coming back to the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
May 25, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and modern style.
The sheets that were placed on the bed were stained. Staff acted as if they were annoyed when asked about parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was spacious and clean.
The lobby is chaotic. The front desk is circular, staffed by one employee, and services both the lobby and the dining area. It was difficult to hear, and to get a staff member's attention.
Elizabeth from Columbia, SC
May 14, 2017
1.0
The woman at the reception desk could not have been more unpleasant so I drove back home rather than stay there.
I didn't like anything.
Couple
Cynthia from Gilbert, AZ
May 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
Paying to park and paying for breakfast
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Greenville, NC
May 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and friendly staff
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danae from Lincolnton, NC
May 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Parking was terrible and had to pay for it!
Reviews of Aloft Chapel Hill
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.