Aloft Chapel Hill

Aloft Chapel Hill

Aloft Chapel Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1001 South Hamilton Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Chapel Hill in Chapel Hill

# 2 of 11 hotels in Chapel Hill
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Chapel Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Chapel Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room, excellent staff, very helpful Grab-n-Go food area, comfy bed! Parking and location were both convenient, and it's located to food, some shopping, and other retail you often find you need when traveling. Free internet and cheap parking.
A minor detail, but it didn't have any drawers to put clothes/belongings in. My room was wheelchair accessible, so not sure if that had anything to do with it. It certainly wasn't a deal breaker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from East Liverpool, OH
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was nice and the facility was clean.
Hands down the worst hotel in the triangle that I have stayed in. I think if u area young couple or individual this is a solid hotel for u. It is flat awful for kids or anyone doing business. The rooms are very very poorly lit. im out of room to explain.
Couple
Kyuyong from Durham, NC
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinewood, SC
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was very spacious! Staff went out of their way to assist me. The valet had my car backed to the door and running before I even got down stairs. The receptionist was super attentive. Impressive staff and super clean place.
Could use a tad bit more color to brighten the colors up because modern architecture can sometimes be a little cool. Nonetheless, this was a super clean modern hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
No shuttle service on the weekends. No staff available to help with my bags. Took a long time to check in and out. Unavailable by phone (phone system literally doesn't work).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fun, upbeat atmosphere, friendly staff
Premium prices, well in excess of regular rates (100% premium), and a no cancellation policy due to a football game weekend in the area.

Fourth stay at this Aloft. Other than the pricing issue this given weekend, we have never been anything other than pleased.

Reviews of Aloft Chapel Hill
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.