Aloft Bolingbrook

Aloft Bolingbrook

Aloft Bolingbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
500 Janes Avenue
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 2 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
April 2, 2017
Couple
2.0
Clean
Bed was hard as a rock, very uncomfortable, lumpy pillows. The walls are paper thin, we heard everything in next room and in the hallway. The room next to us kept us awake until past 3am and we had to get up at 6:30 to get ready for an event.
Couple
Susan from Quincy, IL
March 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
We booked a king room and when checking in at 3pm, we're told we would be put in a room with 2 queens. When we objected, they were able to switch us to our original request for a king.
Group Traveler
Sylvie from Colorado Springs, CO
January 25, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Definitely the staff, very nice and accommodating.
The cleanliness of the room could have been better.
Couple
Roy from Naperville, IL
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martin from Valparaiso, IN
January 2, 2017
10.0
Clean no bed bugs
Business Traveler
Paul from Princeton, IL
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was great but the manager I was traveling with was billed for 2 rooms by mistake. Can you see if I was billed for 1 room for 1 night?
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Belvidere, IL
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms are nice clean friendly staff the Beds are fluffy and bad on your back.and the pills were too small
Couple
Lloyd from Marietta, GA
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Broadview, IL
November 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Negaunee, MI
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bed bugs. Several bites and had to have all my luggage cleaned. Informed office staff when leaving and since I booked on-line the woman seemed totally disinterested.
Reviews of Aloft Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.