Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
8444 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allure Resort Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allure Resort Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
August 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
NOT A 4 star. asked for a blanket 3 times for my pregnant wife and NEVER got one. Said forgot room number bs I asked 3 times. I paid extra for breakfast but room came with it anyways. Staff is not attentive at all 2 stars at best. YMCA needs updated badly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Deposit, MD
August 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location and starbucks coffee in lobby
Only one elevator the other was out of order. The toilet in our room was running carpet in room looked dirty no balcony room smelled no movie channels only two bath towel in room we had to ask for hand towels and wash clothes...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syed from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are big and the staff is very cooperative and helpful. I would rather say that everything was excellent.
2 things. First is the elevator and the second is place of and arrangement of breakfast in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Orange Park, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I asked for towels 3 times. No one show up.
Willard from Newnan, GA
August 5, 2016
9.0
Location and cleanliness
We were on the 6th floor, almost at the highest floor, and there were NO working elevators. Also, the ice machine on our floor was out of service. The room quality was excellent and it was very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, FL
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all. The hotel pool accommodations advertised as indoor pool is false advertisement. There are restrictions for hotel guest to use the YMCA pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Gibsonia, PA
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Proximity to activities. Large bathrooms.
The guests trashed the pool each night. One of the two elevators did not work. It was easier to take the stairs rather than wait on the elevator. Not enough towels for the room or at the pool. Overall the hotel isn't maintained well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marianna, FL
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was plenty of places to eat close by
Unsecure property Very RUDE staff Very NASTY pool with alot of something floating in it. no towels in the room and had to wait 1.5 hrs for them. 2 day no towels when we returned at 11pm and we had to wait almost 2hrs for those. broken boards on pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Hoyce from Henrico, VA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I love the hotel, nice people, comfortable bed, nice large tv, only thing I don't really like it's the pool , you can see the old buildings on the back
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, IN
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect.
Elevator was slow since there was only one working. Plus no easier smoking access. Had to keep going down stairs and out the front.
Reviews of Allure Resort Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.