Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8444 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 815 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allure Resort Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allure Resort Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcella from Brasília, Brazil
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
O quarto é bem espaçoso, com 2 camas de casal, frigobar, cafeteira e microondas.
Achei o estacionaamento meio ruim, não fica exatamente nas dependências do hotel, portanto não tem segurança do hotel. Nada aconteceu com o veículo durante nossa estadia, mas ficávamos receosos aos deixar o carro lá.

O wifi funcionou bem, o cofre tb. Achei tudo bem bacana, mas nada de espetacular. Ah! Ao fazer o checkin, opte por já deixar pago a taxa de resort (U$ 10/noite) em dinheiro. Dessa forma o hotel não te pedirá um cartão de crédito para "eventuais despesas" e vc evita surpresas na fatura do cartão.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff was not helpful in securing the suite I paid for. They may be stay in a regular room because they booked my suite to someone else.
Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Miramar, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel is old, and your attention is bad, my room no hace telephone and the tv is very old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Was completely turned off by staff at check in.
Being lied to by ft desk staff and feeling discriminated against.

I will never book this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood Village, OH
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel is in need of renovation, tired, not fresh
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthony, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not clean and rude staff. Called everyday for a wake up call and never called.

This is by far the worst and unorganized hotel I ever stayed at. When I arrived, they were overbooked so they put me in a 2 star hotel w/ bugs in it. Horrible experience at 1:30 am as I was trying to find another hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Orlando, FL
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julie from Clearwater, FL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It's a good central location on International Drive.
The carpet is worn and dirty looking.

You get what you pay for. Thankfully I booked this at a reasonable rate. The bathroom was clean but the carpet was dirty. I hated the sleep number bed, but my husband liked it ok on the second night when he had it adjusted right. the location was convenient since we had a convention to attend. Staff was friendly enough. The bartender was pleasant when I stopped in for a utensil, but she was standing around doing nothing and the place was in disarray. (That's the restaurant owner in me nit-picking)Overall you get a sense that there aren't enough people who really care about the place. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Zolfo Springs, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
They charged me the full price so I paid you and them---
Reviews of Allure Resort Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg