Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8444 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 860 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allure Resort Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allure Resort Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
October 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Hattiesburg, MS
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great area and a great price.
Absolutely hated the sleep number beds. Would not stay in another hotel that has these.
Donna from Pinellas Park, FL
October 17, 2014
8.0
The location was great.
Housekeeping forgot to clean our room. The hotel charged $10 per day resort fee, but I'm not sure what made this hotel a "resort". Our hotel phone did not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
very dirty, cancelled reservation as I was past midnight. Not a very good experience.

The hotel was very dirty and not kept up. They cancelled our reservation as we were past midnight. They did put us in their sister hotel, but this was as bad. I am not a hotel snob, but this hotel was not good. Staff were nice, but hotel and free breakfast were both gross.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Littleton, CO
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect and the young lady at the front desk was very personable. I liked the size of the rooms.
The room decor was very dated, certainly did not feel like a modern hotel. The lady working in the coffee shop was rude. I'd ask a question, she'd mumble the answer with her back to me, and then act put upon when I asked her to repeat herself.
Couple
Lena from Naples, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yang from Gainesville, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
They did not disclose the resort fee at check in.

Hotel is tired

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly and efficient. Room clean. Paired with local YMCA for great workout. Pool very nice.
Sleep Number bed extremely uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holgate, OH
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Walking distance to restaurants, movies, mini golf, and convenience store. Very friendly cleaning staff.
Needs new signage. Still has banners hanging over where the radisson signs were.
Reviews of Allure Resort Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg