Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8444 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allure Resort Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allure Resort Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mercedez from San Francisco, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price is excellent, also the staff the erea and everything else. I totally give it a 10. Thank you
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location.
Staff,$10, no receipt. Asked for copy of my bill and was told they would email it to me. Haven't received it yet?

First room they gave us was full of cigarette smoke. They weren't happy but gave us another room.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Gainesville, FL
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was reasonably priced and the room was a good size.
It is VERY hard to find at night. Set back off in a corner with inadequate lighting. The hotel name was a banner hanging down, and could only be seen in the day time. When I booked my room, "free breakfast" was promised and there was none.

My room was nice, but there was only 2 sheets of toilet paper on each roll and NO back up. Luckily there was an attendant in the hall and she happily took care of the problem. When we checked in, we stood there for 15 minutes while the young girl behind the counter was on the phone. She did not look up or even want to acknowledge us. The couple in front of us said she didn't speak English. Finally another lady came out and helped everyone. She was very nice, but the very 1st impression was NOT so good. I don't think I would recommend this place to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was ok. I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
The room had bugs. They charged me additional fees when we arrived. They didn't give me all the information I needed when we checked in. I would never stay there again. The water was running in the tub and maintenance just left it running all night.
Couple
Joshua from Bradenton, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This hotel is under construction one elevator works which makes it a long wait to get to your floor since you cannot use the fire exit to go off lights they make you pay a resort $10 fee for parking, Internet and phone which didn't work.

I reported the problem the first the television didn't work so maintenance take that fix that problem pretty quick but the internet and phones never worked even though management knew about it in charge me 10 dollars per resort fee a day

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cafe and location.
elevator was broken. AC was not working. Phone was not working. We had to always ask for towels.
Solo Traveler
Elmire from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and size of the room
AC. Dont work well
Business Traveler
Sean from Greenwich, CT
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location?
Key card machine did not work. No key for a few hours we checked in late.... had to have housekeeping to constantly open the room for us when we went out. Elevator not working, ice machine not working, vending machine would not take dollars!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
During check in their room key system was down for which I know things happen however the hotel should have compensated for the wait by at least giving you a late check out.There were no wash cloths and the phone was not working to call front desk.
Senior Travelers
Karthi from Venice, FL
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
AC did not work. Elevator didn't work. No phone service. Not enough towels. Staff unfriendly.
Reviews of Allure Resort Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.