Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8444 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 855 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allure Resort Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allure Resort Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rachel from Littleton, CO
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect and the young lady at the front desk was very personable. I liked the size of the rooms.
The room decor was very dated, certainly did not feel like a modern hotel. The lady working in the coffee shop was rude. I'd ask a question, she'd mumble the answer with her back to me, and then act put upon when I asked her to repeat herself.
Couple
Lena from Naples, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yang from Gainesville, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
They did not disclose the resort fee at check in.

Hotel is tired

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly and efficient. Room clean. Paired with local YMCA for great workout. Pool very nice.
Sleep Number bed extremely uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holgate, OH
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Walking distance to restaurants, movies, mini golf, and convenience store. Very friendly cleaning staff.
Needs new signage. Still has banners hanging over where the radisson signs were.
Couple
Kimberely from Lake City, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
I did not like the hotel customer service. dealing with the staff they was not as friendly and knowledgeable .the pool area along with the jacuzzi along with the seating everything was filthy. my bad was very hard to not worKoverall not a lot of upkeep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was large and well appointed. Everything worked. There was no charge for parking which is a big plus in International Drive these days.
I went by the hotel before I had to attend a meeting and dinner in the afternoon and evening but could not check in until 4pm. This meant that I could not check in until after 10pm which always makes me nervous about not getting a room.

I was not there long enough to try the restaurant, coffee bar or store but they are centrally located and smelled good.

Couple
Marvin from Memphis T, TN
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is good
The actual star rating. The furniture in the room was out-dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient to eating/entertainment.
It is an older hotel so it appears dirty, but I believe It was just worn. When I asked for a hair drier that Should have been in the room, the staff gave me one that still has a protruding screw on the back where it would have Been in the wall

The staff was sweet but not quick or really helpful. I don't know if they were understaffed, but I had to wait An extremely long Rome to get what I requested. My Husband eventually just went to the front desk himself.

Reviews of Allure Resort Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg