Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
8444 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1032 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allure Resort Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allure Resort Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leenora from Memphis, TN
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The second room
The first room, customer service, they don't answer the front desk and they extra money from my credit card. I was also locked out of my room
Couple
Tisha from Hulbert, OK
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was nothing to like about this hotel.

No parking spaces available. Only 1 person at the front desk at all times. Took almost an hour to check in because there was a line. The room was NASTY! Stains on the chair and walls. Used washcloth behind the toilet and a used q-tip stuck to the wall beside the toilet. Shower handle was broke (but we managed to get the water temp right finally)and the toilet ran nonstop. Beds felt like the springs were going to poke through at any moment. The door on the dresser wouldn't stay shut as well. We only needed a place to stay for one night and if it wouldn't have been so late when we arrived we would've went elsewhere even though we prepaid for the room. Allure has also charged my card an extra $10 after the stay. I will try to call to get it removed but reading the previous reviews I see that is unlikely. We should have been the ones being paid to stay there! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location
staff was short and rude when asking questions

Room was not clean. There were crumbs in my bed when I arrived.

William from Lantana, FL
February 21, 2015
3.0
Sleep number matress.
Front desk was very un pleasant. Told my group we didnt have a reservation. Spoke to a manager who found the reservstion. Rooms in need of update. Top sheet was missing on bed.
Couple
Victor from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
I ordered a king bedroom with flat screen and etc... I got to the location and I was given a two full bedroom with no microwave and the walls were half painted and renovated. There were no washcloths and only three towels allowed by house keeping to give
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool closed and ymca not open on Sunday. Bar closed yet still had to pay resort fee. No thanks
Couple
Daniel from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great and there were nice restaurants at walking distance.
I didn't like how hard the beds were and the carpet was pretty old and filthy. Be prepared to be sitting on the phone as it will continue to ring off the hook without anyone picking it up. And that happens at different times of the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I can very securely say there was no part of this hotel cleanliness room quality customer service that I liked
this is a terrible hotel not even one star customer service was poor cleanliness was poor there was only one towel and three people in the room sheets were all pop sheets not fitted sheets so they all came apart bugs filthy dirty smelled terrible hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
February 18, 2015
6.0
The location
Some rude staff

It needs to be renovated and updated... The rooms. Asked for a hotel with bar and restaurant and it was closed for renovation. Poor internet connection.

Group Traveler
Kara from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The wifi was awful and we couldn't stay connected for more than a few minutes at a time on three different devices. Our shower had a constant drip. The restaurant was closed and overall the hotel was noisy. Definitely won't be returning.
Reviews of Allure Resort Orlando
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg