Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando

Allure Resort Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
8444 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Allure Resort Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allure Resort Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allure Resort Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, IN
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect.
Elevator was slow since there was only one working. Plus no easier smoking access. Had to keep going down stairs and out the front.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
customer service was not good. They transfered my reservation to Metropolitan hotel with out notifying me. The AC did not work properly and the carpet was very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Porfirio from East Hartford, CT
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very Nasty Hotel I did not fill save at all
Very Nasty Hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Monroe, NY
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location. Carpeting in room was clean and soft. Shampoo and body wash pumps in the shower were cool.
Check in was a mess. Excessive wait time. While packing to leave, a bug started crawling across the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The carpeting in the rooms was new and fresh.
sleep # remotes didn't work, signs they didn't serve locals at arrival (prostitutes or partying?), no hand towels or washcloths, mildew all over tub, not sure what the resort fee covered and front desk really couldn't explain either, and on and on...
Solo Traveler
David from Myrtle Beaci, SC
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing it's a dump
Had no clean towels in any room that I was give bathroom had no soap no wash clothes asked for towels and was told they didn't have any. It's dump it's the worst place I ever stayed as hotel guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
I reserved two rooms between those two rooms it was only one washcloth in the room i called downstairs the front desk told me they ran out of washclothes?? What hotel runs out of washclothes? ?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
June 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Large room.
The staff was not overly knowledgable. General upkeep stuff was poor. Broken washer. Number of buttons on elevators didn't light up. I've machine broken. Finding the hotel was a little difficult I wouldn't really call it being on international drive.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
June 24, 2016
1.0
The location.
It was moldy, the sheets were stained, they moved us to another room and there weren't any towels. Not even a face towel. Also, the jacuzzi was blocked off. Not in working condition. I tried to get in touch with the manager and there weren't any managers.
Brittany from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 24, 2016
5.0
The hotel had a shortage of towels. I was left without towels after my room was cleaned then when I called to ask for themuch was told that it is not an essential item.
Reviews of Allure Resort Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allure Resort Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.