Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was small
William from Temple, GA
July 27, 2015
The Location was great and the room was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbra from St. Louis, MO
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Elevator very slow
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 27, 2015
The front desk was amazing! I told her it was my wife's 30th and my 40th and she upgraded us to a suite which had amazing 160 degree view of city! Thanks Shannon!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location was excellent. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Evansville, IN
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Not really-carpet was worn but room satisfactory

Staff friendly and helpful at check-in and out. Could not have had a better location-even window view of Michigan Avenue!

Couple
Kayla from Baton Rouge, LA
July 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was right in the middle of most of the major tourist attractions. It was historic on the outside, but very clean and updated on the inside. Staff was friendly and quick to help.
Only thing we were disappointed in was that the bar was out of the ingredients for the signature drink, a Moscow Mule.

Went on vacation with my sister. This hotel was beautiful and really gave you that old Chicago historic feeling on the outside, but was clean and updated inside. Centrally located on the Mile and had the best restaurants right around the corner. Loved it and will definitely stay again.

Couple
Joshua from Des Plaines, IL
July 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was very nice.
The hotel was very old, especially the elevators; which resulted in us having to wait 5-15 minutes every time we wanted to leave or go to our room. We were on the 18th floor so stairs were not much of an option.

Nice staff, clean hotel, great location, just doesn't have all the amenities you would expect with some of the newer hotels in the river north area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Perrysburg, OH
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is fantastic if you want to on the mile!
Room was very small (and we were told we were upgraded to a larger room.) A/C didn't keep room cool enough.

Great location, very clean, great service...very small room.

Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.