Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 869 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel prohibited auxiliary inputs to the television. I could not play my xbox or hook up my computer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapointe, WI
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like that the hotel was very quite and clean.
I als0 the fact that the location great for shoping

none

Michael from Wauwatosa, WI
November 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Goshen, KY
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
The shower turned cold in the middle of my shower- l had no time to get out my conditioner. We opted not to take showers the next day- Charged for the minibar and did not use it- even told pm staff the nite before there was no coke in machine.

The front desk staff on the phone were rude- however, in person they are fine- we called asking a few questions and Tracee was very rude- when we went down immediately after and she was pleasant.Cost of Vending Items $6.00 + tax for a 20oz coke is crazy- they need to have vending machines- or maybe have a "store" in the lobby- that would help with charging for items in the room and supply of the items in the room. We were told by hotel staff to go next store and by a coke from their lobby "store". $4.00 +tax cheaper than this hotels price. Crazy! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service! Many employees were available in the lobby area to assist with questions. The free coffee in the morning was a nice amenity.
The full size/double bed was fine for one business traveler but would have been small for two people.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location is excellent. Staff is very friendly and professional reflecting the four star rating.
None

The hotel is an older one but it is clean and shows class. The room is quite small for the one I stayed in. Staff is eager and willing to help. It was a pleasant stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Even though I was right next to the elevator, the room was quiet. Decent free internet access in the lounge, and the food served in the bar was delicious. Good location if you're shopping, and not far from public transportation.
The address is given as Michigan Ave., but the entrance is actually on Huron and not very obvious. No coffee maker in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
Rooms were very small and staff very average.

Small

Couple
Lester from Miami, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location

Perfect location. Near everything

Couple
Daniel from Jeffersonville, IN
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Charged 72 dollars for moving items in the mini-bar, which was refunded thanks to a friendly desk person. Exorbitant cost for use of wi-fi. Exorbitant cost for overnight parking.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg