Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1985 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Platteville, WI
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
location and staff are first class at this hotel including the morning coffee
rooms are a little small but very clean
Couple
Nicole from Columbus, OH
July 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, definitely. So close to everything.
Lack of good curb stopping for dropping off luggage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanti from San Diego, CA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our room was very small with a queen bed. We barley had room to fit two luggages. I had to sleep on the floor to accommodate my niece to spend one day with us.
I called the staff to upgrade us to king bed and I would pay the difference. They had me bring our bags for two day and told be they would once the room was available but failed to do so. Very inconvenient moving bags back and forth.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location
Small room for price, little amenities in the room (like no coffee), had to wait after check in time to get our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The elevator was never available. The $22 breakfast buffet was barely continental. No fridge (extra charge) or microwave in room. No counter space in bathroom. No place to get snacks in hotel. Not sure what made this a 4 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Gina from Goshen, IN
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
You can't beat the convenience of the location. Right on Michigan Avenue with easy access to public transportation.
We stayed four nights. The hallway of the hotel on our floor was not vacuumed the entire time we were there. Hard to believe the staff could overlook the litter on the carpet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Small Room Small Bed Small Bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IN
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Long wait for the elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Quaint character.
Struggle with elevators-waits were excessive even though there were a bank of 4 (smaller) elevators they could not manage to keep up with the activity at the hotel. Should be listed as European boutique hotel to better describe accurately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
July 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location and price.
Lots. We had issues with our room upon arrival; there was a worker in our room making the bed and the room obviously wasn't clean. The hallways were also filthy.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.