Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 948 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Catasauqua, PA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rodney from Barrington, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Excellent location. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Michele from Chicago, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Personnel not friendly. Asked for more shampoo twice and never brought it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very happy with my stay and my room! I had a great view and the bed was really comfortable! Everyone at check in was very polite. And the hotel sits right in the middle of all the shopping and restaurant's, everything is within walking distance!
My only complaint were the sirens at night but that should be expected since the hotel itself isn't located far from the hospital.
Business Traveler
Audrey from Dekalb, IL
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was unaccommadating, they say they would do this and wouldn't. They were rude and the the place was hard to locate while driving. parking was hard to find compared to most other places we've stayed at. Did I forget the staff was rude?
Almost everything.

Last on my list to recommend.

Couple
Bridget from Novi, MI
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
I loved the location of the hotel, you can't beat it! Right on the maginificant mile
The rooms are TINY, OLD, and the carpet is nasty. Also elevators take forever to work.
Couple
John from Hillside, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very well kept
Rooms are really small and only had a full size bed. Not what I expected!
Couple
Jeffrey from Frisco, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The windows in the room opened.Room layout was functional.
Reception is on second floor.Elevators are small compared to today's elevators.Bar closed at midnight on Friday/Saturday.
Couple
Elizabeth from Chesterton, IN
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff gave us a free upgrade to a wonderful room.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg