Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Shelburne, VT
February 25, 2017
6.0
Good: Spacious room. Wonderful doormen. Free internet. Hamburger/sandwich/fries joint across Huron St, terrific and fresh, evening restaurants are jammed and hard to get.
Less so: no coffee maker in room, internet login required EVERY DAY and confusing though free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nola from Mattawan, MI
February 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing right in the middle of Michigan ave close to all the shops and restaurants. Staff was super helpful.
The only complaint I would have and I heard everyone say the same thing was the elevators ran very slow and it was a very long wait to get an elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was the only good thing about this hotel.
The hotel was filthy. There insects in the room. Everything was falling apart. There was trash in the halls left sitting for days. The staff was rude. The elevators were extremely slow. I cannot believe this is rated as a 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hernando, MS
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Indianapolis, IN
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location location location
Fantastic
Couple
Zolona from Chicago, IL
February 14, 2017
Couple
4.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff the best.
I did not like that you have to go to the 2nd floor to check-in, the room was small as hell-no where to maneuver at all, and when time to check-out, all elevators stopped working, except one so it took me almost 30min just to get down stairs.
Couple
Ashley from Dunlap, IL
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to restaurants and bars
no
Solo Traveler
Jess from Malta, IL
January 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is excellent. Close to everything. Public transportation is a breeze.
The elevators and bathroom are extremely small but really not a big deal to me.
Couple
Zackeria from Gordon, AL
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Britney from Virginia Beach, VA
January 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Their friendly staff
The elevators are very small.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.