Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1013 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location is good, right in Michigan Avenue
I've stayed in a lot of hotels in the loop, this was by far the smallest room I've seen. The fan for the heat was so intermittently loud you could hardly hear each other talking, when we asked about it we were told that was normal. TV was broken.
Group Traveler
Ali from Terre Haute, IN
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Charleston, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly efficient staff. All of them. Doorman, housekeeping , desk, waitstaff .
Small room but that was expected and location, cleanliness and price were much more important.
Group Traveler
Frank from Gurnee, IL
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
I was waiting for 25 minutes to check in , and then they told me that I had the lowest tiered room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The customer service was excellent.
Parking is pricey at $60 a night. Also I was told no deposit would be held on my card because the room was prepaid but it was. Rooms are a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location is good
The room is small and the petmat is not clean
Couple
Ariane from Ann Arbor, MI
January 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the common places. The hotel was clean.
Staff at the door were not helpful (we chose not to use the valet parking, so they left us struggle with the luggage and revolving door and no one told us which way was the lobby)Rooms were extremely small and bathrooms were cheaply renovated.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Antioch, IL
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the staff went above and beyond in their kindness and hospitality!!
Nothing to say in this area--loved the place and will definitely stay there again!!
Solo Traveler
Damicca from Indianapolis, IN
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great!
The room was super small, or at least the one I was in on the 15th floor. The bath towels had fingernail polish or something on it & I didn't realize it until I got out of the shower & was drying off. Listed free WiFi but didnt say free only in the lobby!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was the best thing.
Bed was very uncomfortable! It was an old, hard mattress. This was not a 4 star hotel! It should be rated 3 star. I bid on a 4 star hotel and I was very upset with the choice made for me.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg