Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 794 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IA
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Ajax, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was fantastic.
The room was way too small to be considered a 4 star. This was a 3 star max.

Everything about this hotel was "meh". The two keys things it had going for it was it was in a great location and it was clean. Other than that, it was not a 4 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Suwanee, GA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and very nice property
Rooms are small
Group Traveler
Debra from Jasper, IN
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
It is not located on michigan avenue- it was difficult to find.
Couple
William from Omaha, NE
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Dallas, TX
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location cannot be beat. The Allerton is in the middle of everything.
Do not get room 705! I was placed there, and it smelt like your grandma's old basement! I had to endure the musty smell for one night as there were no other rooms available that night. However, the next day I was moved to an upgraded room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Would have liked a chair and a lamp in the room besides the one at the desk.

We used the dining room for breakfast and thought the selection and quality of both menu and buffet items was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abby from Noblesville, IN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Clive, IA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is located in the heart of the magnificent mile which makes it a great hotel for shopping.
The room I had was one of the smallest hotel rooms I have had while staying in Chicago.

It barely makes a 4 star rating in my opinion. The room I had was very small. The amenities were rather sparse and the lobby was very small as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice area, decent rooms.helpful bellman and concierge
I called ahead to ask whether a refrigerator would be in the rm. I was simply told to ask for one on arrival. I arrived; they said it would be $25, Even after I explained I was never told of a charge. a mgr said he would take care of it but didn't
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg