Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel

Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel in Chicago

Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel

Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
171 W Randolph St At Lasalle
Chicago, IL 60601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 720 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Imperial Beach, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The free drinks and cocktail hour.
The view was not that acceptable for the star rating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely great location. We went to the Navy Pier and Shedd, all within walking distance. Shopping also closeby. Lots of great things to see. Free happy hour 5-6pm
Would have liked more counter space in the bathroom.
Couple
Natali from Etobicoke, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The mattress killed my back. I still have a bad back pain
Group Traveler
Andrew from Cary, IL
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Comfortable
I rented a suite & there was a og next 2 r rm barkin all night & they weren't that concerned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the decor of the hotel.
I did not like how small the bathroom was.
Couple
Lori from Coal City, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lobby and location were great!
Walls were super thin!!! Could hear conversations from next room, people using the restroom literally hear everything! Rooms very very small. Not happy at all! No sleep!
Business Traveler
Nancy from Indianapolis, IN
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Lovely lobby. Free wine. Comfortable room complete with a yoga mat.
Brighter closet light would be helpful.
Couple
Ashley from Champaign, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location in the theatre district! We also loved the modern decor of the room.
Bathroom was tiny.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Cary, IL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
terrific staff! great happy hour 5-6 p.m. lovely room - very clean! lots of comfy seating in the lobby for happy hour. had a few very specific requests and they were taken care of within 5 minutes.
liked everything about the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Lobby and common areas.
The room. Hideously decorated, the phone system was messed up not allowing you to make selections as described, the bathroom was weird in that there was no bathtub OR shower stall but a curtain and drain in the center of the room, the elevator cars small.
Reviews of Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allegro Chicago, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg