Allegria Hotel

Allegria Hotel

Allegria Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
80 West Broadway
Long Beach, NY

Hotel Guest Rating for Allegria Hotel in Long Beach

# 1 of 2 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Allegria Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Allegria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Allegria Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yocheved from New York, NY
January 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location was great. Right on the beach!
There was no heat! Brought us 2 space heaters and when we complained they didnt change our room. Upgraded us into this room (no heat) and wouldn't put us back in the old one (unclear if was heat there). We complained in the morning and they did nothing.
David from Lexington, SC
January 11, 2017
10.0
After a couple of nights in a cramped room in Manhattan, Algeria was a nice contrast with its spacious rooms and modern decor. We will definitely stay here again.
Janine from East Elmhurst, NY
January 3, 2017
10.0
I loved everything about Allergria. Beautiful room and although I stayed on NYE and it was very cold out, I loved being on the beach as well as walking distance from bars and restaurants. My boyfriend & I loved it so much we booked again for August.
Shower water was luke warm.
Blanche from Fortlauderdale, FL
December 28, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The views of the boardwalk and the beach are outstanding and the room was gorgeous!
The rusty was rusty at first but I let it run for awhile and then it was no longer rusty.
Todd from Maplewood, NJ
December 19, 2016
1.0
It has rooms and it's in Long Beach. Has valet. Nothing else good about my experience.
It had no heat, for one. The staff tried adding space heaters that they said were to complement the existing heat, but the actual heat didn't work. The space heaters also failed. Our room temperature was 50 degrees and the hotel couldn't move us. Dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
December 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in a great location, on the beach. Feels like a real resort. Clean, great service, friendly, overall great experience ! Romantic get away for my husband and I !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
November 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location. Nice staff. Cool design of rooms.
dry air in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Allegria Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Allegria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Long Beach
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Long Beach
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Long Beach
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Long Beach
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.