All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 12 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Lawrenceville, GA
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was spacious, very clean, beds were very comfortable
it would have been nice to have fresh fruit for breakfast, but otherwise, loved everything about it.
Business Traveler
Glynn from San Diego, CA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Convenient location. Low price.
We booked the Holiday Inn, yet it was no longer a Holiday Inn. The rooms smelled musty and wet. No soap was in the room. Towels were old and worn.
Couple
George from Vonore, TN
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large clean rooms. Extremely good deal for the price.
The breakfast was not that great but for the price it was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Took over 45mins to check-in and then the room I paid for was not available and they downgraded me, the pool had NO water in it, dated, not well maintained.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
nothing.would never stay here again
Place was dirty and mis managed .carpet in room and hall is old torn and obviously hand sewn back together,pool not working,breakfast was horrible tables were dirty from party night before,and I could go on
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Pool never open, TV is old tube style, business center printer and pc not working, room could use some renovation and breakfast could be better
Pool never open, TV is old tube style, business center printer and pc not working, room could use some renovation and breakfast could be better

Pool never open, TV is old tube style, business center printer and pc not working, room could use some renovation and breakfast could be better

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Price and location
Pool not in service for months. Business center printer and pc not working. TV is a tube TV. Breakfast could be better.

Pool not in service for months. Business center printer and pc not working. TV is a tube TV. Breakfast could be better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Jackson, TN
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Continental breakfast
Pool was closed. TV had lousey reception. No RCA inputs on tv so Xbox wouldn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, MO
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was put in a room that smelled like cigarette smoke, but after I mentioned allergies they were quick to change me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Byhalia, MS
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The spacious room size.
The indoor pool was closed the whole time. I paid for a room with a king size bed and couch and they put us in a 2 double bed room. Mold was around bathtub. Breakfast want worth eating.
Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.