All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 8 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Henderson, TN
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room and the bedding was clean. The atmosphere was nice and the staff was very polite.
I was told that the pool was warm and comfortable, yet, it was ice cold and numerous guest complained. The handicap lift for the pool was not working. No soap or shampoo was in the room, no telephone service, even to the front desk. All tv channels fuzzy.
Solo Traveler
Cody from Burkburnett, TX
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Rooms were large, beds were ok as far as comfort and coffee in the morning.
Old tube TV, dingy carpet, dirty furniture in public areas, indoor pool was not heated (only reason we chose this hotel), front desk staff took about 5 minutes to come to the front after ringing the bell at least 6 times, and key system wasn't working
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Their was a little mix up but the staff was very helpful with our reservation. Very friendly.
The indoor pool was out of order.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jo from Lubbock, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast and the clean rooms
the pool was being repaired and I have two teenagers who were disappointed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large rooms with plenty of space. You could live here indefintely.
Breakfast on Saturday morning was not ready for serving by 7:00 a.m. or even close to that expected time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Toccoa, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price, Size of room
Crime - there were a dozen cops in the hotel and we could not leave our room for fear of violence. Smelly, Unclean, TV did not work, Outdated, Carpeting nasty Balcony is inward facing -- you get to look at the front desk and bar area Breakfast bad!

I would spend another $10 dollars and stay at the Econo Lodge if I were recommending hotels.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cheap, smelled clean, located in a good area, and the staff was very helpful.
Finding pedals under the bed, mold in the shower and stains on the carpet.

It's a good hotel but it could use some more cleaning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francis from Bradenton, FL
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I got some "bedbugs" in the room and brought back some home ! Then got bite ,went to the doctor and needed to call the exterminator. A $--- room turn to cost me $--- more and a lot of haedaches.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Oak Ridge, TN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value for spacious room and nice hotel.
Would have liked the continental breakfast better if fresh fruit (i.e., apples, bananas) was available.
Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg