All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 6 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caig from Plattsburgh, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel needs a good cleaning and maintance done. The breakfast was not much and needs some work.

We forgot an item in our room, we have contacted the hotel several times. The housekeeping manager and the general manager will not return our calls.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. From the front desk to the handyman on the elevator, everyone was more than friendly and helpful.
Breakfast consisted of cold cereal and some packaged sausage biscuits that could be microwaved, so we went elsewhere to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
- It's right in the middle of everything - It's in what seems to be a pretty safe location and for Jackson that's saying a lot - They do a good job cleaning the rooms for how old they are
Fan in room was very loud, wifi didn't work, room had old musty smell to it

I won't stay here again. Every room I've ever gotten stinks and just seems outdated.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Louisville, KY
May 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
spacious
needs some freshening up

Large room and bed was comfortable. TV to small for room of this size

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room I had was HUGE.
My room stunk, like a mix of old carpet and cigarette smoke.

Staff was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The service was good, the room was in great condition the breakfast was good waffles were excellent
The television could use a upgrade and the cable could be better. Also wireless Internet would be nice.

Was very nice would stay again, and I would recommend as well

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Shoals, TX
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They had already placed someone in the room meant for us.
Business Traveler
David from Conway, AR
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very big, lots of open spaces, breakfast was okay, did not serve eggs, mainly carbs.

All in all this hotel was nice. Nothing special, but it served the needs for a place to stay.

Senior Travelers
Daniel from Columbus, OH
June 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and nice big rooms. The staff was very friendly and polite
No

The hotel was very convenient and close to the highway. The staff was very friendly and eager to see that you had a comfortable stay.

Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg