All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 8 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Cotter, AR
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Room bed was wrinkled and not all pillows had cases and not enough towels and wash cloths.......went to get more linens and desk did not have wash cloths. Also no protein at all in the breakfast....all carbs.

Overall good experience and great value.

Vivra from Chicago, IL
September 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Clarksville, TN
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
room size, great beds
hot water -- took 10 minutes before water warmed up

phone didnt work

Business Traveler
Cynthia from La Vergne, TN
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was located near interstate and is centrally located to various venues
The dining staff did not want to let myself and another person ear breakfast and she accused is of not staying there. We had to prove her wrong to try to get apology. The front desk clerk upon checkout stated she was charging me for extra night. Got it

It fixed finally. Floor in room for conference was wet and moldy. Class had to move to open area in dining room for seminar. That floor was horrible. When we finally got breakfast there was nothing left to choose from and we were unable to get juice because host deliberately did not turn on juice machine nor try to correct the way we were treated. The manager should have taken time to apologize to us for the issues with checkout and dining staff. I will not stay there or recommend it to anyone for seminars or other professional events due to the issues we had. I will be calling headquarters about issue. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Knoxville, TN
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location. Good public areas.
Really needs an upgrade. Carpet was in bad shape. I was originally placed in a former smoking room and the smell was terrible. The bar area needs to be open during the week, not just weekends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Carrollton, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not Much
The front desk staff was not prepared for our arrival, pool was not heated. Hotel was very old and needs a lot of improvements.

The hotel appeared to be a old Embassy Suites. There are many open rooms in the lobby area. Carpets, paint, lights, doors, fixtures and entire hotel in general is 15 years outdated.

James from Tulsa, OK
August 8, 2014
6.0
OPen areas
original room was not clean. hotel was not a 2-star hotel compared with others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caig from Plattsburgh, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel needs a good cleaning and maintance done. The breakfast was not much and needs some work.

We forgot an item in our room, we have contacted the hotel several times. The housekeeping manager and the general manager will not return our calls.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. From the front desk to the handyman on the elevator, everyone was more than friendly and helpful.
Breakfast consisted of cold cereal and some packaged sausage biscuits that could be microwaved, so we went elsewhere to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
- It's right in the middle of everything - It's in what seems to be a pretty safe location and for Jackson that's saying a lot - They do a good job cleaning the rooms for how old they are
Fan in room was very loud, wifi didn't work, room had old musty smell to it

I won't stay here again. Every room I've ever gotten stinks and just seems outdated.

Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg