All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 11 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heflin, AL
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
Room had musty smell

Good location, good staff, great value

Business Traveler
David from Royston, GA
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location , spacious , resturants
My room had a mold smell.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, TN
August 7, 2015
2.0
Location
Dirt on light sockets, ceiling, dirty wash clothes and towel. Would not recommend.
Couple
William from Huron, TN
August 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
put us in the wrong room, someone came in on my wife while I left for a few minutes, chair was broke, and phone wouldn't work and list goes on.
everything!!!

aweful

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was spacious, as was the atrium lobby.
It looked like this was a very nice hotel in the past, but it is starting to look a bit shabby. There was a burnt out light in the room, a spill on the dresser dripping onto the carpet that had not been cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from York, NE
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I'm a mom traveling with a teen daughter. Our King room was absolutely enormous. Bed very comfortable. I assume the property had been an Embassy Suites. Will defiinitely try to stay here again when we are in Jackson. Great value!
On the six floors only one ice machine worked. Wish the front desk worker had checked me in quickly when it became apparent that the mom who was checking in a ball team and families was going to leave me waiting for a long (about 30 minutes) time.
Couple
Don from Jonesboro, AR
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Donna from Richardson, TX
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location. The room was big.
The TV didn't work. The breakfast wasn't replenished. Even when they realized the cereal, waffle batter, and water was gone, they didn't refill it. I requested a nonsmoking room, but they gave me smoking. It took 4 trips to get the correct room.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Lawrenceville, GA
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was spacious, very clean, beds were very comfortable
it would have been nice to have fresh fruit for breakfast, but otherwise, loved everything about it.
Business Traveler
Glynn from San Diego, CA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Convenient location. Low price.
We booked the Holiday Inn, yet it was no longer a Holiday Inn. The rooms smelled musty and wet. No soap was in the room. Towels were old and worn.
Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.