All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 12 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was spacious, as was the atrium lobby.
It looked like this was a very nice hotel in the past, but it is starting to look a bit shabby. There was a burnt out light in the room, a spill on the dresser dripping onto the carpet that had not been cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from York, NE
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I'm a mom traveling with a teen daughter. Our King room was absolutely enormous. Bed very comfortable. I assume the property had been an Embassy Suites. Will defiinitely try to stay here again when we are in Jackson. Great value!
On the six floors only one ice machine worked. Wish the front desk worker had checked me in quickly when it became apparent that the mom who was checking in a ball team and families was going to leave me waiting for a long (about 30 minutes) time.
Couple
Don from Jonesboro, AR
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Donna from Richardson, TX
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location. The room was big.
The TV didn't work. The breakfast wasn't replenished. Even when they realized the cereal, waffle batter, and water was gone, they didn't refill it. I requested a nonsmoking room, but they gave me smoking. It took 4 trips to get the correct room.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Lawrenceville, GA
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was spacious, very clean, beds were very comfortable
it would have been nice to have fresh fruit for breakfast, but otherwise, loved everything about it.
Business Traveler
Glynn from San Diego, CA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Convenient location. Low price.
We booked the Holiday Inn, yet it was no longer a Holiday Inn. The rooms smelled musty and wet. No soap was in the room. Towels were old and worn.
Couple
Billy from Antioch, TN
June 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Tv
Couple
George from Vonore, TN
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large clean rooms. Extremely good deal for the price.
The breakfast was not that great but for the price it was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Took over 45mins to check-in and then the room I paid for was not available and they downgraded me, the pool had NO water in it, dated, not well maintained.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
nothing.would never stay here again
Place was dirty and mis managed .carpet in room and hall is old torn and obviously hand sewn back together,pool not working,breakfast was horrible tables were dirty from party night before,and I could go on
Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.