All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 8 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, price
Had to be quiet to use infoor pool due to meetings, there was no soap or shampoo in room and they had NO access to any? Room smelled like dirty gym socks
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Split room with a mini living room, kitchenette, and bedroom was nice.
My reservation didn't seem to get through to them, as they had no record of my booking when I arrived. They gave me a room without too much hassle, though. The wifi was iffy, with one of my computers not working at all with it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room. Convenient location. Fridge and Microwave in room. Free breakfast in the morning. Reasonable price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawsville, VA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place was amazing! The staff were great! The whole place is beautiful! The balcony is indoors. Great great hotel!
The breakfast could have been better but other than that it was awesome. Im sad i couldnt stay longer
Couple
Michael from Orlando, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value for the price!
They didn't have our reservations and the Wi-Fi didn't work on my phone.

Still a nice hotel although showing it's age a bit. Needs to update their TVs and a few other things. It was clean and staff was friendly and I would be happy to stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Henderson, TN
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room and the bedding was clean. The atmosphere was nice and the staff was very polite.
I was told that the pool was warm and comfortable, yet, it was ice cold and numerous guest complained. The handicap lift for the pool was not working. No soap or shampoo was in the room, no telephone service, even to the front desk. All tv channels fuzzy.
Solo Traveler
Cody from Burkburnett, TX
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Rooms were large, beds were ok as far as comfort and coffee in the morning.
Old tube TV, dingy carpet, dirty furniture in public areas, indoor pool was not heated (only reason we chose this hotel), front desk staff took about 5 minutes to come to the front after ringing the bell at least 6 times, and key system wasn't working
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Their was a little mix up but the staff was very helpful with our reservation. Very friendly.
The indoor pool was out of order.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jo from Lubbock, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast and the clean rooms
the pool was being repaired and I have two teenagers who were disappointed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large rooms with plenty of space. You could live here indefintely.
Breakfast on Saturday morning was not ready for serving by 7:00 a.m. or even close to that expected time.
Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg