All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson

All Suites Hotel Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
541 Carriage House Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for All Suites Hotel Jackson in Jackson

# 8 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Suites Hotel Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Suites Hotel Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Frenchburg, KY
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was as good as mine at home. The shower was incredible.
We had to change rooms on the first night there. We were put in a old smoking room. The hotel was now a all non smoking facility. The room smelt awful. The new had a party of kids running up and down the hall. they even crashed into our door.

While the staff did finally get the kids to calm down it was 12:00 am before they stop and we could go to sleep. After this group left it was much better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscumbia, AL
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel was priced well and located where I needed to be. Room was clean and staff was good!
The hotel has not been updated in a LONG time and there was a musty smell in the public areas.

Hotel would be great if they would do some updating and deep cleaning/replace carpets. Need a more balanced breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Large rooms
Staff was inattentive and rude, many outlets did not work, TVs did not work. Someone at the front desk (not employee) offered to sell me heroin and the hotel employee just laughed.
Couple
Daniel from Pelham, AL
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
room was spacious, parking available, room doors did not open to outside, continental breakfast was about as expected.
biggest thing, hotel ran out of bath towels - and the staff was not forthcoming on situation. It also would have been nice had there been an ice machine on the floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Cotter, AR
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Room bed was wrinkled and not all pillows had cases and not enough towels and wash cloths.......went to get more linens and desk did not have wash cloths. Also no protein at all in the breakfast....all carbs.

Overall good experience and great value.

Vivra from Chicago, IL
September 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Somerville, MA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice big room in a cool style hotel.
This hotel was far from its former glory. The public spaces were worn out and lacking any decorations. Just big empty spaces. But my room was really nice.

Pretty neat building. Looks like it was a pretty cool and fancy hotel back in its day. Kind of weird to stay in it now. It's just the shell left. Kind of like staying in a ghost town. I liked it tho. And my room, on the 5th floor, was great.

Couple
Thomas from Clarksville, TN
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
room size, great beds
hot water -- took 10 minutes before water warmed up

phone didnt work

Business Traveler
Cynthia from La Vergne, TN
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was located near interstate and is centrally located to various venues
The dining staff did not want to let myself and another person ear breakfast and she accused is of not staying there. We had to prove her wrong to try to get apology. The front desk clerk upon checkout stated she was charging me for extra night. Got it

It fixed finally. Floor in room for conference was wet and moldy. Class had to move to open area in dining room for seminar. That floor was horrible. When we finally got breakfast there was nothing left to choose from and we were unable to get juice because host deliberately did not turn on juice machine nor try to correct the way we were treated. The manager should have taken time to apologize to us for the issues with checkout and dining staff. I will not stay there or recommend it to anyone for seminars or other professional events due to the issues we had. I will be calling headquarters about issue. ...read more

Reviews of All Suites Hotel Jackson
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Suites Hotel Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg