All Seasons Motel

All Seasons Motel

All Seasons Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
112 Main Street
Ludlow, VT 05149

Hotel Guest Rating for All Seasons Motel in Ludlow

# 3 of 13 hotels in Ludlow
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
All Seasons Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the All Seasons Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the All Seasons Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Proximity to Okemo
The manager of the motel was not keen on late check in. We had to pay extra to get in at 11:45PM
Couple
Amy from Norwalk, CT
August 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel owner very friendly and helpful. Great location. Clean room.
Group Traveler
David from Vernon, NJ
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
the owners are very friendly and location is great
Well shower control knob came off in my hand and once fixed it was very difficult to turn on and off! My friends stay in another room with the same concern.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
the room was nice and clean
the office smelled really bad no heat control it was VERY hot
Senior Travelers
Jay from Boothbay, ME
December 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
I canceled my reservation 72 hours in advance and was required to pay the full room rate. Not happy about that. Will not consider this motel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
August 28, 2013
Couple
2.0
The sheets appeared to be clean.
Yes, when checking in, the lobby was cluttered, messy, and had food odors. The clerk was not very friendly. The room smelled musty, the room and furniture were shabby, we could not wait to check out.

We expected a modest motel but this one was dilapidated, in need of maintenenace on exterior and interior, not kept up, not appealing. Would not recommend, would not stay there again.

Couple
Susan from Lunenburg, MA
August 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
We arrived at 12:30 on a Saturday, room was ready so we got an early check in.
Couple
Erik from N Billerica, MA
February 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location, but that's about it
Poor plumbing (not hot water and sketchy flushing). Generally a run down building that needs a lot of work.

I am all for a cheap clean motel room for a ski weekend, but I would never stay here again. The building is very run down and all rooms need some serious updating to warrant the prices they are getting. I do not recommend this place to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Fairfield, CT
January 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and has a good size, the staff is very helpful and friendly. And the location is great.
We had a little issue with the heater, but the administrator was helpful, and fixed it quickly

This is not a 5 star hotel, but for what you pay is very good. The room was nice and clean and a good size too. The refrigerator and coffee maker worked fine. The staff is very friendly, and the location is fantastic very close to the Okemo Mountain ski resort, and shopping places.

Reviews of All Seasons Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the All Seasons Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.