Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1007 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 16 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bradley from Surrey, Canada
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Blakely Island, WA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing customer service from check-in to check-out. Best hotel in Seattle, hands down!
Loved every minute.
Solo Traveler
Jack from Spokane, WA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good hotel with a nice staff and fun room.
Being downtown, it was a bit noisy and light sleepers might want a taller hotel to move away from the street noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I always have a great experience when I stay at a Kimpton hotel. I realized I had forgotten my hairbrush when I unpacked. The front desk was able to provide one for me immediately. Top notch customer service, great location and great room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Vancouver, Canada
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Nice big comfortable room.
Rediculously expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location between waterfront and City center. Walking distance to Safeco field.
Our room was on 1st, which was noisy all night.

Small, boutique hotel. Nice attached restaurant, bar. Very courteous staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Brooklyn, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the modern decor, the convenient location and the free hot and iced coffee in the hotel lobby.
No, we had a wonderful experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Grove, OR
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was amazing. They were very accommodating to our special requests. Even upgraded us to a larger room when they found out we had our child with us which is unusual considering we booked third party.
No
Reviews of Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alexis Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg