Alexis Inn & Suites

Alexis Inn & Suites

Alexis Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
600 Ermac Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Alexis Inn & Suites in Nashville

# 21 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alexis Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Alexis Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alexis Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lisa from Cape Girardeau, MO
February 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to Nashville airport.
The evening desk clerk had very little personality. I felt like I was imposing on him just to ask a question.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 12, 2015
10.0
I enjoyed my stay at the Alexis. Very quiet and professional atmosphere. The staff was very helpful. I will stay there again on my next visit to Nashville .
Business Traveler
Jeannine from La Follette, TN
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything-the friendly staff, the spotless and spacious room, the oh so comfortable beds with lots of fluffy pillows & a soft down or down-like comforter! The bathroom looked almost brand new! Coffee pot, fridge, TV, internet easy access,& very quiet!
It was a little pricey.
Senior Travelers
Gary from Mt. Carmel, IL
September 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff was excellent. The bed was comfortable. The shower was very good.
The first room given to me had a very bad odor. Can't describe what it was but it was so bad that we had to call the front desk to request another room. The second room was an upgrade and was comfortable. All areas needed new carpet. Priced too high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I basically was happy with the whole experience
I just feel the price was a bit much for this location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, GA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean quiet spacious rooms with extra touches such as mouthwash and lotion as well as shampoo and conditioner. Parking was great w/ easy access to hotel. Though hotel was filled with guests, it was very quiet.
I liked hotel very much and would stay there again. However, computers and printers available for guests were not working. Also I could not shut room darkening curtains all the way so sunlight came in the room in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Claus, IN
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location and were nice and wiling to help.
Rooms were musty and old. But ok for one night stay . Will not stay there again.
Couple
Steve from Cumming, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Way over rated for price. Older hotel that shows it, tiny room for a king, not overly dirty or anything you can just find much nicer for the price. Best part is proximity to downtown. Realistically this is a $-- night hotel.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Battle Creek, MI
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
just "ok"
breakfast.
Reviews of Alexis Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alexis Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.