Hotels in Key West

Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property

Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property

Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1030 Eaton Street
Key West 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
February 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
December 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was in a quiet area, a bit of walk from Duval, but quiet at night.
The rooms are very small. There was no space for 2 people to fit between the dresser and the bed and we are average in weight (120 and 210). No curtains and the blinds didn't do much justice blocking the light from the night light outside our door.

Hotel is below average in my opinion for what it offers, yet it charges a pretty high rate. xxx/night for Thanksgiving weekend. There is no coffee pot in the room and if you are an early bird, no breakfast until 8 am either. I think I would have preferred to spend an extra $50/night and stay at Westin and have a lot more for the money

Gary from Nesconsetq, NY
November 26, 2013
7.0
Close to Duval Street. Within walking distance a plus!
small rooms
Couple
John from Middletown, CT
November 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
Had nails on edge of carpet , stepped on it 3 times
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Reasonable price, excellent service, good location.
Sharp edges on the platform that held the mattress was sticking out and very sharp. Got cut on legs several times by walking by and brushing the edges.

Good service, nice location, close to trolley, close to historic seaport. Some nice restaurants close by.

Couple
Rebekah from Moosup, CT
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff made our stay one of the best experiences we ever had! It was close to a lot of touristy areas but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. A great stay! A+++++++
Every thing was perfect. No bad results.

The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing. It had a bed and breakfast feel to the place. I would highly recommend any pi me to stay here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Arlington, TX
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was clean and convinent.
It was not the Hotel necessarily that I did not like, it was Priceline's oversight. They placed my family of four in a room with only one bed and the Hotel did not have any rooms to accomodate us; therefore, we had to leave the hotel the next day.

The Hotel was okay, except because of the mishap of Priceline, they didn't have my room available when I arrived.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
July 12, 2013
Couple
2.0
Not much
Room was extremely small, no closet, hardly room for a suitcase. Quite a walk from downtown and on a noisy , busy street. No curtains in window to block out light from street. Breakfast was pretty much just cereal, yogurt and coffee.

Not a 3 star, maybe 2.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Cape Coral, FL
July 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was quaint and clean, and we were by the pool which was real convenient to swim and have our breakfast.
Only thing we needed more room and the water pressure was so low.

Over all we enjoyed the hotel. Everyone was real nice.

Couple
David from Granville, IL
January 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was pretty good and the outside area was nice. The cleaning staff was very helpful.
The room was even smaller than I expected. I was charged an amount upon arrival that wasn't explained to me and was not consistent with what I should have been charged for sales tax. It was not itemized on the receipt and now I have to try to figure it

Very, very small room but met all of our needs since we only used it to sleep and shower. Three blocks from the ferry and a short walk to the downtown area. Street parking can be a hassle but was okay for us. Room had a fridge, safe, iron, tv, etc... Pool area was nice and quiet.

Reviews of Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albury Court Hotel - A Historic Key West Inns Property
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg