Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1030 Eaton Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Albury Court Hotel in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albury Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Albury Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albury Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OH
March 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very expensive for size of the room. We had a view of the garbage out our back window and view of a fence out other window. If we sat outside our room all we could see was the fence. The pool and pool area was not large enough for the number of guests.
Couple
Marcia from Sao Bernardo Do Campo, Brazil
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, rate cost x benefits Regular brekfast (instead pool location is not so so good)
Small room, short space, "kitchenette" not equippedThe employee at check in, who served us, was rude & less flexible I supposed he could beI didn't use the pool but I guess I wouldn't, less than I expected by photos
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff at the office couldn't be nicer - absolutely wonderful! Location is good - close to Duval without being too close to the "bar element" of Key West. :)
Walls are a little thin, so you can hear your neighbors in some rooms pretty easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
December 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Somewhat proximate to Duval Street...
Ridiculously overpriced and laughable breakfast.
Couple
Brian from Prince George, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to downtown, quite, homelike environment, continental breakfast
No Parking???
Couple
Joselyn from Miami, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Tiny pool, room location, power outage.
Couple
Eric from New York, NY
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, very clean. Coffee maker (with coffee) in room.
WiFi could use a little more juice, but it's Key West...better to be offline.
Couple
Shannon from Sarasota, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cute quiet place. Nice rooms. Friendly staff.

Bike rentals picked up our bikes from the hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
February 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
December 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was in a quiet area, a bit of walk from Duval, but quiet at night.
The rooms are very small. There was no space for 2 people to fit between the dresser and the bed and we are average in weight (120 and 210). No curtains and the blinds didn't do much justice blocking the light from the night light outside our door.

Hotel is below average in my opinion for what it offers, yet it charges a pretty high rate. xxx/night for Thanksgiving weekend. There is no coffee pot in the room and if you are an early bird, no breakfast until 8 am either. I think I would have preferred to spend an extra $50/night and stay at Westin and have a lot more for the money

Reviews of Albury Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albury Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.