Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5151 San Francisco Road Ne
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North in Albuquerque

# 16 of 125 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 583 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulce, NM
January 26, 2016
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna Cordova from Espanola, NM
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Our room was cold. They ran out of extra blankets to take us. We were cold both nights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Kirtland, NM
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
This hotel was horrible how it was rated a 3.5 star is beyond me. We had to change rooms due to smell, television not working, and uncleanliness. These rooms are dirty and outdated. We also were awoken with loud partying all night.
Business Traveler
Richard from Highlands Ranch, CO
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Architecture and layout
. Only one coffee serving and no creamer in my room. If you leave after 9:30 and want a cup of coffee from the restaurant they will charge you. It is not complimentary at that time. Also, it's a little expensive and the price will vary $50 for same room.
Couple
Sarah from Rochester, NY
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely hotel great location very nice amenities staff was extremely helpful and kind... a wonderful location that we stayed in while traveling across the country 3000 miles to get to Los Angeles from Rochester New York.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fillmore, IN
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
A place to sleep
Very inconvenient room location - furthest from the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
January 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Smyrna, TN
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Albuquerque, NM
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helen from Farmington, NM
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and in a great location. The staff was very polite. The bed was comfortable as was the room.
I was disappointed that there wasn't a hot tub and the pool was indoor/outdoor so it was to cold to go in. You had to pay to use Internet. There was no free breakfast.
Reviews of Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.