Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North in Albuquerque

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5151 San Francisco Road Ne
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North in Albuquerque

# 13 of 123 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolores from Canutillo, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lobby was very nice as was the bedding and bathroom counters. The staff was very friendly. We were upgraded to an executive king suite at no charge.
The hotel as a whole is very outdated. I felt like I was thrown back into the early 90s. The pool was a disappointment. Looked like a pool for physical therapy patients. The indoor section is tiny and the outdoor part really isn't any bigger.

For being a Marriott, I was surprised at how outdated it is. I do understand why it has the 3 star rating now. Overall, it wasn't bad, but the pool is the reason I won't stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adene from Rio Rancho, NM
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are quite comfortable. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful.
Our only disappointment was that the indoor/outdoor pool is really an outdoor pool that you enter while indoors and after a few steps your outdoors. There's also no hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Tulsa, OK
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
No whirlpool. Construction in the area was difficult
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashell from El Paso, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The tv worked
Construction would not allow me to get to the hotel Room was stuffy and did not feel clean Bathroom tub had layer of soap scrum that needs to be scrubbed off Socket cover on bathroom light switch covered with dirt Door handle sticky Linen on bed stai

I did not like my stay

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Los Alamos, NM
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Like I have said in the past I will say again the Hotel staff are great and leave you with a great first impression which just sets off a great stay in a great hotel and the also leave you with a great last impression.The rooms are great to!
Not one thing my stay was GREAT!!

I believe this is one of the best hotels in Albuquerque from the great front desk staff to the rooms and the stated that they are going to remodel some rooms but I don't see the need they are all very nice.The inside of the hotel has two glass elevators that are very fast and quiet and give you a great view of the great lobby from ground floor to 10th floor.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thoreau, NM
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
July 29, 2014
7.0
$12.95 for WiFi when most hotels on the strip advertised free WiFi. Bathroom fixtures poor quality.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Los Alamos, NM
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff are great!!! They definitely set off a great first impression and the hotel in a whole is wonderful. I will definitely be staying here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the quality that goes along with the Marriott brand.
The location made this hotel very difficult to get to with all of the construction going on right near the hotel.

Hotel was very crowded. No rooms with double beds available. Staff was very stressed with the number of unhappy guests requesting rooms with 2 double beds. Not good when you are traveling with one of your kids and you need that extra bed. Next time, I'll spend the extra money and book directly with the hotel.

Reviews of Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg