Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North in Albuquerque

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5151 San Francisco Road Ne
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North in Albuquerque

# 16 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Socorro, NM
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful inside @ bar area had a waterfall. Staff at desk very friendly. Room was large & spacious. Meals were good in the restaurant.
I had difficulty sleeping because the mattress was old, the sides of the mattress were starting to shred. I am surprised that a Marriott hotel would have mattresses like that. When I asked for room to be serviced . It didn't get done, while I was gone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
A great hotel...
Very hard to get to due to road construction
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Questa, NM
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel atmosphere was is great. Very clean and organized.
Room was nice just the television was in a bad spot could not see from the bed too low. And not in the right spot for the couch.
Couple
Danny from Albuquerque, NM
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room and the feel, the atmosphere was what I was looking for and expecting
My room was double booked. I walked in on an old man already in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a great location. And the staff was awesome :)
The pillows :/ we only got the squishy ones. We should have asked for the fluffy ones, but we were too tired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helene from Milan, NM
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love it. Will be back for sure. Very nice clean rooms and friendly staff..
Having to take back roads to get there at night because of construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Littleton, CO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Converse, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg