Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North in Albuquerque

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5151 San Francisco Road Ne
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North in Albuquerque

# 14 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Los Alamos, NM
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff are great!!! They definitely set off a great first impression and the hotel in a whole is wonderful. I will definitely be staying here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the quality that goes along with the Marriott brand.
The location made this hotel very difficult to get to with all of the construction going on right near the hotel.

Hotel was very crowded. No rooms with double beds available. Staff was very stressed with the number of unhappy guests requesting rooms with 2 double beds. Not good when you are traveling with one of your kids and you need that extra bed. Next time, I'll spend the extra money and book directly with the hotel.

Couple
Glen from Farmington, NM
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Accessibility to stores, cleanliness and professionalism!
No

Awesome place to stay

Business Traveler
Ron from El Paso, TX
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very attractive building and surroundings, nice atrium with glass elevators. Front desk employees very helpful. Will stay there again.
The swimming pool was cloudy and needed to be maintained better. Probably too many people using it and not enough chlorine and other chemicals.

Breakfast Buffet was nice with a sufficient selection of items to choose from. Beds very comfortable along with very nice room decor.

Couple
Ira from Ruidoso, NM
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Very relaxing.

Good parking. Great beds. Nice facility.

Couple
Nancy from Goodyear, AZ
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Great location.

Would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arlinda from Westminster, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Fort Defiance, AZ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to where we were planning on going to and was in a nice location.
No complimentary happy hour :-P Also lounge closed early so my husband and I did not get a chance to have something to wind down with :-/

It was nice, rooms were kind of old but nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Jim from Chino Valley, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant experience. Service all around was great!
Internet was expensive - did not use!
Reviews of Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg