Albert At Bay Suites Hotel

Albert At Bay Suites Hotel in Ottawa

Albert At Bay Suites Hotel

Albert At Bay Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
435 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 7X4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Albert At Bay Suites Hotel in Ottawa

# 4 of 52 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albert At Bay Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Albert At Bay Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albert At Bay Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Bath, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
This Hotel is very central to downtown Ottawa, within walking distance to the byward market and plenty of good resturants . There was a problem with the card room key system they did replace our room key card although it still did not solve the problem
only the room key system

very large comfortable room two Tvs fully functionable kitchen to cook your own meals if you want. large bedroom living room and dining area also very quiet very pleasant to stay in.

Wenqiang from Brantford, Canada
May 13, 2014
9.0
two bath rooms, privatee space, kitchen, etc.
the paring fee is expensive

prety good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, clean rooms and price are just amazing.

Its a few blocks walk from Parliament hill and Bywards market. Loved the location and the price was the icing on the cake. I have visited this hotel twice, and both times found it good. This time I was visiting with family and having the full kitchen proved very helpful. Unlike other hotels the room service did not bother us in the morning or even until 11 AM, we are not all early birds and it helped the room service took care of the room when we were mostly visiting out. All in all, stayed here twice and it was great both times, so highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Montreal, Canada
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big rooms, great location, pretty inexpensive!

If you're looking for big suites, at a great location, and that is also inexpensive, definitely go for this hotel! I'm surprised this isn't a 4 star and above. Great service/staff, and great room with 2 bathrooms, a nice cozy living room, a kitchen, a dining room, and a nice bedroom! Also, you can choose the pillows for your bed! A+!

Couple
Carol from Kingsville, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Size of the suites. Two full bathrooms was very nice when you want to get ready in a hurry. Full kitchen was well supplied, and we will definitely try Priceline and this hotel on our next trip to Ottawa. Convenient location for our needs.
Pocket door to the kitchen would minimize dishwasher noise. Did wonder why there were 3 chairs at the dining table instead of four though when all the kitchen items were in fours. Parking spaces were a little tight and our antennae hit the "bumper".

Antennae hit the "bumper" as we headed down; we drive a smallish SUV so a taller vehicle might be problematic. Looked for a menu for the restaurant on-site in the binder in our room but there wasn't one, although other restaurants were there. We didn't try it this trip though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large and very clean. There was plenty of towel in the bathroom
Price for the parking was expensive

We had a great experience and we would come back again anytime

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite is rally big for the price of a hotel room and did not miss anything away from home with the hotel providing all necessary amenities for a family.
The entrance to parking was little inconvenient and had to wait few minutes for the elevator every time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was very large and comfortable.
Although the location was good, it would have been great to be closer to attractions.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Albert At Bay Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albert At Bay Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg