Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast

Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast

Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
235 West Lakeview Avenue
Wasilla, AK 99654

Hotel Guest Rating for Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast in Wasilla

# 1 of 6 hotels in Wasilla
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Max from Lenoir, NC
July 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
They go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable
none
Couple
Jayashankar from Houston, TX
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The host was very sweet and welcoming. I felt like i came home and glad that i am glad that i made this choice. Excellent breafast served with love :)
None
Couple
Harminder from Norcross, GA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very accommodating friendly. Good food,clean rooms.
No
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Auke Bay, AK
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was excellent, the breakfast was excellent. The view was spectacular. One of the best places I've stayed and will definitely stay there again. In fact instead of staying in Anchorage I'll stay here.
Everything was wonderful no complaints about anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
This B&B backs to a beautiful lake and takes maximum advantage of outdoor spaces with plenty of relaxing seating. Home is well decorated and rooms are large! Shared a bathroom, but not a problem. Very well insulated and quiet. Great breakfast!
Nothing! Friendly owner, clean and restful!
Gene from Taylors, SC
August 3, 2015
Beautiful view of the lake from the backyard.
Chiaki from Stony Rook, NY
July 29, 2015
Cleanlines, friendly owner and guests, fast internet/TV connection, great view, room setup, breakfast
Couple
Barbara from Phoenix, AZ
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely room and general accommodations. Thank you!!

Comfy cozy room, backyard leading down to lake dock is just lovely.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the B & B very much. Had a wonderful homey, cozy feel. Bed was very comfortable, the whole home was immaculate and the staff was warm and friendly too. They made me feel at home. Loved the decorations, beautiful garden and lawn leading to lake
There wasn't anythihng that I didn't like.
Reviews of Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alaska's Lake Lucille Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.