Aladdin Inn And Suites

Aladdin Inn And Suites in Portland

Aladdin Inn And Suites

Aladdin Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8905 South West 30Th Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Hotel Guest Rating for Aladdin Inn And Suites in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aladdin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aladdin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aladdin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound, MN
July 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
Good location, quiet but close to freeway
Thin walls

They appear to be working on updating this hotel, the exterior looks new The rooms are dated but clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Genevieve from Dickinson, ND
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
when I searched for a place to stay, they didn't give false descriptors. It was acceptable for us staying between our many excursions throughout the Portland area.
The bathroom had easily seen mold by the toilet and shower. I'm allergic to mold and so was miserable at night.
Business Traveler
Scott from Bend, OR
May 21, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
no dvd. subpar tv.

you get what you pay for. That seems to be the way Priceline has gone. I used to get great rooms at great hotels for a good deal...Seems that the price/quality value has gone down with Priceline.

Solo Traveler
Sammy from Claremont, CA
August 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0

Hotel was okay as far as a basic room. Two queen beds, a little desk, and an old television. There was no iron, no ironing board, shampoo, or conditioner. If you wanted these items, you had to go to the front desk to pick these up. The first iron I picked up was not working, and the internet was not working in the room. They had to move us to a different location for better WiFi on the second night. However, the manager and staff was all nice and accommodating (manager reimbursed us for not having functioning WiFi), and the facilities were clean. Overall, a decent hotel.
...read more

Couple
Et from Surrey, Canada
July 25, 2012
Couple
6.0
Cheap; clean interior
Room itself is very old.

For cheap budget hotel, this is a good choice. Room is reasonably clean. With the price, don't expect to have any toiletry, blow-dryer, etc. Renovation was done on the outside, but the room for sure still need a little bit update.

Couple
Bonnie from Santa Rosa, CA
June 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
Room light bulb needs more illumination for senior citizen eyes.

Staff was very accommodating to a first floor request. My 79 years old husband didn't have to carry luggage upstairs. Staff could have more knowledge of area for suggestion restaurants.

Business Traveler
Lamar from Depoe Bay, OR
May 18, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, adequate.
No comment.

Clean, adequate motel that I would stay at again.

Couple
Doug from Issaquah, WA
April 3, 2012
Couple
6.0
Wahser and dryer use for guests. Liked fresh fruit with complimentary breakfast.
Continental breakfast needs to add milk for oatmeal and real half/half for the coffee. Need better pillows.

Adequate for the money. Appreciated mini-fridge and microwave in room. Traffic was a bit noisy. Many guests were veterans and it was interesting meeting them at breakfast. The young woman at the front desk was helpful and professional. The young man on the night shift seemed disconnected and didn't volunteer anything. I had to grill him for information that he should have been aware enough to just tell me. Wi-fi connecton was inadequate for videos. Need notbook in room with wi-fi passwords, TV channel guide, check-out time, nearby restaurants, etc. We were offered a wake-up call, but I would prefer a clock radio. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alex from Vancouver, Canada
August 31, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location, helpful stuff.
Stained towels, bad breakfast, TV not working well.

Overall, the hotel met my expectations. The room was quiet, the location is good. Close to shopping, food places, safeway and downtown. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room could be taken care of better though. The towels were dirty, hairs in the bathroom, TV picture was distorted. Continental breakfast could include some better options and more variety.

Reviews of Aladdin Inn And Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aladdin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg