Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana

Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana in Honolulu

Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana

Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
410 Atkinson Drive
Honolulu, HI 96814

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ginger from Waianae, HI
December 22, 2014
10.0
The fact that Restaurants and shops were in walking distance. Over 16 years since our last vacation so decided on a last minute staycation with my 8 y/o granddaughter who got to experience a hotel stay for the 1st time and loved it! Eager to go back again
The fact that they don't give a bill of what is being charged and how much the charges are that the hotel charges. More places to eat in the hotel that's reasonably priced.

Our overall experience at the Ala Moana was excellent. We attended the JW convention and being it was in walking distance made it so convenient and enjoyable. We stayed 4 nights in 1 room and booked the rest of our stay in a larger room with Luxury Suites international. Enjoyed the pool and maybe next stay will take advantage of the gym.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kauai, HI
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
AlaMoana hotel was ok, but this special suit room owned by private people sucks. They put us in different room I ordered it. We are VERY VERY disappointed.
This special room has to call private people anything you want to order, like extra towel, baby crib.... None of people working in AlaMoana can help this special room... It's trouble some.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and access to the adjoining shopping mall
Long lines at check-in, lobby set up like a cattle chute. Had to navigate the line twice before finally getting my key. Staff was not apologetic at all about the long lines, seemed like business as usual for them.

Mediocre hotel adjoining the Ala Moana shopping center, average accommodations with below-average service

Solo Traveler
Victor from Tamuning, GU
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
Staff were unfriendly. Will not be comejng back to the hotel.

Unfriendly staff. Except for the parking attendant. He gets *****. Good job sir!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrodsburg, KY
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Even though we checked out Friday morning, we were able to leave our luggage at the bell hop counter while we took a Pearl Harbor Tour and retrieve it afterwards. Also, after discovering I had left earrings in room, the frt desk lady was EXTREMELY helpful
The fact that we had to pay $20 to park for an overnight stay.

The hotel was ok, but had it not been for the fact that it was the place our tour bus picked up in the area, I would not have chosen this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Vincent from Mohegan Lake, NY
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The restaurant in the hotel for breakfast - downstairs, proximity to everything!
They hit us for an extra charge for a 2 bed room even though they knew that we had reserved for 2 people a grandfather and grandaughter - they were just really put the screws to us as far as that went.

close to shopping convenient for touring it is not a resort hotel but that's not what I was looking for.

Couple
Kimberly from Moreno Valley, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great access to Ala Moana Shopping Center. You can cross the bridge from the 2nd floor of the hotel and be at the shopping center.
The lobby is large and not well set up, so it is somewhat hard to find people when you meet people at the hotel. I don't know that there is much you can do other than being very specific about where to meet because "in the lobby" does not work!
Couple
Raymond from Brentwood, United Kingdom
May 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The positives were the location as it was next to a Mall and close to the beech
The room was very poor my wife described it as a broom cupboard it was really small and old fashioned. We were only there 2 days and that was just about bareable.

It seemed like a conference hotel rather than somewhere to stay on vacation. However it didn't spoil our enjoyment of Honolulu which was great.

Solo Traveler
Dara from Kapolei, HI
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The receptionist was very friendly! The location is absolutely convenient. The lobby is comfortable.
The tub drain was a little slow. Wash cloths were not provided until we asked. The noise from the room above and next door interrupted my sleep several times. The toiletries weren't very good. The hotel breakfast buffet was terrible.
Reviews of Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Suites International At Ala Moana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg